We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 162
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
Priceline
US$ 162
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Trip.com
US$ 168
US$ 155
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
Expedia.comUS$ 162
Doubletree.comUS$ 164
HurbUS$ 168
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,763)
Filter reviews
1,764 results
Traveller rating
737
527
269
129
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
737
527
269
129
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree warm cookies rocky point view of the bay bahama breeze pool area close to the airport business trip great room upon check fitness center free shuttle shuttle service suite roomy busch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,764 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2021

There was multiple issues you need a room key to get in and out of the parking lot I had to go on multiple times to have it fixed when you couldn’t get out people are behind you they get upset. No communication or menus in the room when I ordered food no one said it was pick up only so after 40 minutes I called down that’s when they told me it was cold I just walked away. The dining room is closed however the bar is open that makes no sense to me. You could hear other doors slamming in the room in the hallway was for very noisy. The front desk understaffed when 4 o’clock is check in time you know there’s going to be a lot of people but they were not prepared. When buying snacks I waited 30 minutes to buy my snacks.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank mthuer931809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

High rates, plus they charge for parking & continental breakfast. No cookies! Need to clean trash from hedges & around outside of building. Suite with kitchenette had no kitchen towels or soap. No plastic ware.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank awood2357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

The hotel itself was nice, but it was outdated. There was a hole in the wall behind our shower where you adjust the water. We also had mold in our shower, blood spots and a giant clump of hair under the bathroom counter. The room was very warm, even with the thermostat set to 65. The beds were hard, and the pillows were very firm. The customer service was spot on, and so was the pool.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Merrittfamily2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021

My shower curtain was dirty, there was trash outside that I asked on two different occasions it be cleaned up, my daughter finally cleaned it up because she was scared it was going to get in the water and there’s lots of sea life interaction there. Menu is very limited so we had to find other options to eat. Beautiful setting, Beautiful view and sunset.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Wanderer42548339285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

I really enjoyed the peace and quiet. The room was great and the price was right! I have never stayed at a DoubleTree. I was hesistant, yet PLEASANTLY surprised. It is definitely a Hilton brand. Thanks!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank iamchani2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews