We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Property!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Tampa, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark F
2 reviews
“Awesome Property!!!”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This makes my families 2nd season staying at one of Mark's homes, and as always, the property was immaculate, extremely well furnished, and the huge corner lot made it possible for us to get a nice game of flag football in!

As always, thanks Mark for making our stay so pleasant and memorable. (the new BBQ was an added bonus!!)

JT

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gjpelite
Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent corporate rental”
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything has been a exceptional experience for my employee while getting acclimated with the Tampa area !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“First a bad experience with a rental”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Too many complaints from my guest specifically the lighting in the rooms and tv in master bedroom didn't work .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2017
This guest not only brought a dog into our home without notifying us ahead of time, or paying the pet fee upon approval, nor did they ever complain in our many conversations with them; and we know why they have written a bad review; it is because of the damage caused by the unauthorized pet to our carpeting they're being made responsible to pay! This is simply not fair for guest to use this platform in an attempt to cover up their wrongdoings, and misdeeds........We love our vacation rental business and happily open our homes up to wonderful families; it is unfortunate to have these types of experiences at times. Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ren2016ma
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Misrepresented”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

5 bedroom house in Lanai Isle. Dirty carpet, no mattress pads, no lights in bedrooms, dirty linen and no refund

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2017
I personally greeted this guest, (as I was already there meeting with the cleaning crew team leader for the final inspection of our home), and spent a significant amount of time going through the property; at "NO" time was a single item found to be unkempt, or out of place; if so, I would have happily rectified the concern. This guest and numerous friends were all very pleasant, and comfortable to work with. I'm extremely disappointed for not having an opportunity to address "any" items, especially considering the guest has my personal cell phone, and could have easily called or texted. Furthermore, I am as equally saddened by having received an unwarranted review, when my family and staff have "forever" been prideful in obtaining "only" 5 Star Ratings until now. Kindly don't base your future consideration on matters for which are an unfounded mystery.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 295
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing