We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for extended family tume”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Beach Club Resort & Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Private Beach Club Resort & Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Tampa, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kathy1995...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for extended family tume”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very kid friendly and the gated community is beautiful. We loved having the private pool and spa available for evenings. We should have brought tennis and pickle ball rackets.., the courts looked great. Mark was available quickly by phone to answer any questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiarapayn...
Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Trip was amazing. The house was beautiful and the complex was beautiful as well. The house was well kept and has everything available. Would definitely rent again. Mark was a great owner and responded to all questions and concerns within minutes. Thank you so much for an amazing trip. The pool and four bedrooms were great and my friends and I enjoyed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiarapayn...
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Excellent and exciting stay”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Home was very beautiful. My company and I had a fantastic time and the home was well furnished and very clean. I enjoyed my stay and Mark was very pleasant to talk to and answered all questions in a timely manner within minutes. The home was excellent and I will be sure to rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
And thank you, Kiara, for keeping my home so beautiful during your stay; you're are "ALWAYS" welcome anytime!! Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alenka G
1 review
“Best Vacational Home and Time for our Family!!!!”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Great Home!! Beautiful! Gorgeous community and pool !! Welcoming and charming arrival!! Thank you, Mark!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark F
2 reviews
“Great Place, Ultra Clean and Private!”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful and classy home for my family. Loved the Private Pool & Spa, and spending time at the Beach Club!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 295
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing