We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Florida Sport City Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tampa, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
seananici...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Florida Sport City Paradise”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Had the pleasure of spending an awesome sports filled weekend at Jeff’s bungalow. More than exceeded our expectations. Couldn’t ask for a better location. Right in the heart of the best area. Tons of bar/restaurant options which we did most nights accept twice where we watched the game on the flat screen and made food there. We came to Tampa to catch a Yankees Spring Training Game and then a Hockey game at Amalie Arena. The house is not only strategically located, it’s very comfortable, clean and Jeff made Check in and check out a breeze. Highly recommended. Totally felt like home. If the Lifhtening keep up this playoff run I think I’ll try and book again this year. Definitely gonna make this an annual thing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Sean,

We were happy to have you guys. Come back anytime, and Go Lightning!

Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jglencora...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“A place of love and revelry”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Some friends and I were in Tampa for a wedding. The house was perfect for our needs, we were a couple and two singles. The ambiance was excellent, from arrival to departure. Laughter and memories were shared, I only wish we had more time to explore the area, but one day we may be back. The wifi was strong, and the beds ideal. I would definitely stay here again and hope to return. Five stars for sure!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amgrecord...
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Great Escape!!!!”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I the chance to stay here with family during my birthday and enjoyed the house it’s well maintained and has everything you would need in a home from great cooking utensils to toiletries outside grounds are well kept. Will be renting again soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Thanks so much for the review and we are extremely pleased that you could celebrate your birthday with us. Even more pleased that you intend to return! Hope to see you soon.

Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy C
1 review
“Outstanding and trendy space”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I loved staying in this super trendy, comfortable, and clean house. Truly everything at our fingertips and within walking distance or a quick Uber ride to everything we were in Tampa to do. Definitely will book again next time we travel to Tampa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Hello Tammy,

So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon. Have safe travels, wherever they may lead you.

Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateG2459
1 review
“A lovely visit!”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A really lovely home. Charming, clean, very comfortable, well located in a very vibrant neighborhood. We would definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
It was a pleasure having you! Please come stay with us again anytime :) - Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing