We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
359
166
40
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
166
40
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews florida turnpike krispy kreme complimentary breakfast room was clean great hotel the hotel staff easy access the breakfast area would stay here again excellent stay fresh fruit pleasant stay booked this hotel front desk staff first floor business trip convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

The front desk and maintenance staff were very friendly and professional. The room was clean and the bed was right comfort for me. I would definitely recommend the facility to anyone who is looking for a clean, quiet place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jorgesQ266IY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita L, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Thanks for your kind comments about your recent stay with us. Hope to see you return again soon. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Great friendly efficient staff, comfy well stocked clean rooms. Breakfast was great & lots of options to choose from. Location near turnpike. Didn't use pool or hot tub due to storm coming but it looked clean & pool was warm. Manager went over & beyond to make sure everyone was comfortable even when we lost power. Thanks Wynita we survived!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 484Carol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita L, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at our hotel! So glad you were able to experience our authentic Hilton hospitality. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

From check in to check out. The staff was awesome. Rooms were neat and clean. Extremely is an amazing hotel. Highly recommend. Even in the hurricane the hotel was very accommodating coffee was fresh and hot

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita L, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to welcome your group and appreciate your business. If there is anything we can do to enhance our services please let us know. We are always listening to our Guests. Thanks again for choosing us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

I live east of town and used this hotel for evacuation purposes during Hurricane Irma. Very clean, friendly and helping management, good breakfasts, etc. The only problem I had is when the power went off, there are no windows to open in the hotel rooms and temperature was very hot. Otherwise this is the type of hotel I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank F9003NNcharlesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita L, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to welcome you and appreciate your business. We are always listening to our Guests. Thanks again for choosing us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Great location for my meetings, no surprises as room was clean and updated. Breakfast was ok, not outstanding but acceptable. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly also. typical of all Hampton Hotels around the country also.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank C9385AXstevens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita L, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at our hotel! So glad you were able to experience our authentic Hilton hospitality. We look forward to seeing you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews