We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 124
US$ 106
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 131
US$ 97
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
US$ 85
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Coral Springs(Coral Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 152
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inverrary Golf Resort(Fort Lauderdale)
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
358
162
39
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
162
39
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflorida turnpikekrispy kremecomplimentary breakfastroom was cleangreat hotelthe hotel staffeasy accessthe breakfast areawould stay here againexcellent staypleasant staybooked this hotelfront desk stafffirst floorthe entire staffbusiness tripconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Great stay great staff , beds were comfortable. Enjoyed my stay . Would definitely come back, my second time staying at the Hampton inn , Mel was very awesome , sweet and helpful , housekeeper was nice

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mezier93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita L, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2017

Our entire staff thanks you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We love hearing that our staff and beds all helped in making your stay a great one. We appreciate all your kind words and hope to you again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Hotel was clean and staff was great. Hotel rooms seemed a little bit outdated. Breakfast was a tad bit on the smaller side then majority of the other Hamptons I have stayed at. But all in all I would stay at this hotel anytime when i am in the area. Close to the high way, close to several restaurants, and friendly staff. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Woody M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita L, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2017

We appreciate you taking the time out of the day to write such a wonderful review. We love hearing that you enjoyed the location and friendly staff. I assure you your comments about being updated have been heard and renovation is in the near future. Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017

I went with my cousin to see our moms who are living in Florida. We picked this hotel based on it's location and the fact we have good experiences with Hampton in the past. This hotel did not disappoint. It was clean, the breakfast fine and the staff always smiling. The only problem was the wifi in the room kept going out, but they had computers in the lobby.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank RGS S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita L, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2017

We love hearing that we were able to accommodate you during the visit with your mom. Thank you for all your wonderful comments about the location, breakfast, and friendly staff. We hope to see you again for any future travels in this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Stayed at this Hampton Inn pre-cruise to be close to the port. It was only a short drive to the port the next morning.

Check in was fast and efficient. Our room was large, but empty – like it was missing a couch maybe…odd.

The breakfast was small and limited, I agree with others and they need more than 1 waffle maker. Publix and other stores are very close proximity.

We would stay here again if the price were lower, coming in at almost $200/night I don’t think this property is in that price range.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BankerBoyFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita L, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We love hearing that you were able to get checked in efficiently and fast. Also thank you for all your suggestions about the breakfast and the guest room. I assure you these will be passed on to the appropriate person and handled accordingly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Overall the hotel is nice to stay and crash if your on business travel. It just needs a pedestrian access to its next door mall. The staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel is located near some nice dining out places.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank velezg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita L, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. You will be happy to hear that we have added access to the plaza next door to make it more convenient for our guests. We can't wait to see you for any future stays in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews