We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful riverside cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tallahassee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LynnRuss5
Palos Park, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Peaceful riverside cabin”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great location right on a beautiful river with abundant bird watching opportunities. Very quiet, surrounded by woods. The cabin is cozy and has a large deck and screened porch.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2018
Thanks for visiting. The quiet setting is what most of our visitors enjoy plus the screen porch where you can see lots of birds.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the kind words. Folks like yall make this business a real pleasure. May God bless and keep you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Georgia
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
So happy to hear of all the wildlife you saw on the river. Glad you mention folks have to be careful to look out for the wildlife as they are driving. We look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hobe Sound, Florida
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dacula, GA. USA
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
We do our best to make our guests feel at home. Our place is just for total relaxation while enjoying the sights and sounds of nature.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing