We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A night to remember

Had a wonderful time the ride was very relaxing and the crew was awesome and was very knowledgeable... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 30 June 2018
twinston0323
,
Detroit, Michigan
Sail Away

The crew is a joy. What’s not to like. You bring your livation sit back and enjoy the view. They... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 27 June 2018
Gordon L
,
Hobe Sound, United States
Read all 311 reviews
  
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
281
25
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
281
25
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset sail beautiful sunset great sail irish music his wife highly recommend this adventure knowledgeable captain lovely evening lucie river bring your own saw dolphins stuart florida city hall oysters a lot of fun stuart area two hours
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The crew was very friendly and welcoming. It was a perfect night to sail and we saw a dolphin as a bonus.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nyshar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schooner L, Owner at Treasure Coast Sailing Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for the review. We are pleased you enjoyed the crew and the dolphin!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We had a nice evening out as a couple sailing around the river in a loop. Several groups on board of 4 or more.

Nice guide and mate on board.

About 25 on board the night we went.

Brought food and drinks which was great.

Fred really wants everyone to have a great time.

The instructions could be better. You need to walk out on the dock behind the city building.

1  Thank Scot A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schooner L, Owner at Treasure Coast Sailing Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Great, informative review; thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Sailing aboard the Schooner Lily was a relaxing evening with friends. This was our second trip. We did enjoy our first voyage a wee bit more- maybe it was our shipmates? The crew and their stories or lack of? The wind or lack of? Truly, they were both fun and we highly recommend for a memorable experience.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank roksvaag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schooner L, Owner at Treasure Coast Sailing Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for the recommendation; we appreciate you sailing with us again. --Jamie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Very enjoyable,Captains were great, dolphins all around, a very fun experience. Very informative narrative regarding ship.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank flagram5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We chartered the entire boat. It was easy to book online. It was no problem to bring food, drink and live music. The captain was very clear about safety and procedures. We had a wonderful evening and it was a memorable event for our guests.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank TerrieSilcox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews