We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pleased & satisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel - Stuart
Ranked #11 of 11 Hotels in Stuart
Stuart, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“pleased & satisfied”
Reviewed 15 November 2011

i relocated to the area for a new job and needed a temporary place to stay. the rate was affordable. the room provided all that i needed. the atmosphere is quiet and relaxing. the staff is very friendly and helpful. the location is central to stuart's amenities. i have no complaints and would recommend it to anyone else in my situation.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank darrennerrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

100 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    23
    19
    13
    13
    32
See reviews for
18
19
20
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2011

I was planning on staying here for a month while working at a local hospital. I booked a non smoking room, but my room smelled like an ash-tray. I asked them to fix it and they said they would spray the room. They did after asking three days in a row, but the smell was there still and at that point my clothes had begun to smell like smoke. I possibly would have stayed had they switched me rooms, but that was not the worst part of the stay. One night I rolled over in bed and sliced my finger open on a piece of glass that was in the mattress. That was the last straw and I checked out the next morning. The staff tried to help me and was great, but I was tired of this hotel and found another one instead.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marshallisqbu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Stuart hotels

San Diego, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2011

I have to say, it is right in the middle of everything! Stuart is a really busy place. The hotel is in a great spot to see the city, once you find the hotel that is. It was hard finding the place a little bit, and the room could use a new carpet or just get painted. Other then that, everything was super awesome!! The front desk girl was really nice, and even help guide me to my sisters dance studio. The place looks great on the outside. Just could use a little bit more on the inside. I am one very happy girl with what I paid for. The other places were asking almost twice what I paid. All in all, it kepted me smilin and dancin all week long!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villages, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 April 2011

Checked in for one night and stayed for three more! The front desk clerk was helpful and very pleasant . The room was"NICE" and clean .We would recommend staying at this hotel .I know we will be staying there the next time we travel down that way.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stormy049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monroe, nc
1 review
Reviewed 18 February 2011

Front desk staff was RUDE.....room absolutely REEKED!!!! Very, very basic accommodations - as I said, you get what you pay for! I would drive on by the next time!

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zippyq2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stuart hotels
0.8 km away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#7 of 11 in Stuart
401 reviews
0.9 km away
Best Western Downtown Stuart
1.3 km away
Quality Inn Stuart
Quality Inn Stuart
#8 of 11 in Stuart
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Old Colorado Inn
Old Colorado Inn
#1 of 11 in Stuart
311 reviews
4.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North
8.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Stuart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suburban Extended Stay Hotel - Stuart? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay Hotel - Stuart

Property: Suburban Extended Stay Hotel - Stuart
Address: 1900 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994-3916
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Stuart
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 11 Hotels in Stuart
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,613 - ₹ 9,292
Hotel Class:2 star — Suburban Extended Stay Hotel - Stuart 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay Hotel - Stuart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suburban Extended Stay Stuart
Stuart Extended Stay
Extended Stay Stuart

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing