We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spring Hill
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Spring Hill
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
107 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed 9 April 2012

I stayed here while visiting friends in the area and found the hotel to be very clean and had a good location close to many stores and restaurants. We arrived late and the front desk person checked us in quickly and efficiently. I would recommend this hotel for anybody coming to this area.

Room Tip: Even numbered rooms are on the back side of the building which avoids road noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank funtravelsallover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEXSPRINGHILL, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spring Hill, responded to this review, 21 April 2012
First of all THANK YOU so much for your business and positive feedback.
Guests like you make THE most inspiration for our staff to do better every time.
Please,allow our staff be at your service every time you in this area and stay with us.
Thanks again and be our pleasure to have you again .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

298 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    146
    79
    39
    20
    14
See reviews for
117
92
19
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Bay, FL
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2012

** NOTE: This review is for the suite, and not the regular room **

Stayed one night in a "king suite," which is really just an enlarged room with a large whirlpool bathtub that seats two. Said bathtub is in the main room near the beds, so the bathroom uses a shower stall instead. The king-size bed was very comfortable, and I slept quickly and smoothly. Along with the 70-channel television set, there was also a microwave and mini-fridge in this suite. I also enjoyed the free wireless internet in every room, which was significantly faster than most other hotel wi-fi in my opinion.

This hotel also featured a continental breakfast from 6:30am-9:30am. Featured items included usual breakfast fare, such as pancakes, cereal, toast, bagels, sausage patties and milk/juice. The breakfast area was spacious and comfortably set up so each patron has plenty of room to relax. There was also morning news set up on the large TV. My only wish was that the hours were a bit more flexible; some people sleep in past 9:30am and don't get to take advantage of the free breakfast.

Checkout was very simple, as I received my bill in the morning and just confirmed the totals with the front desk agent, who looked a little bored. That being said, this hotel features some of the highest prices in Hernando county, but you get so much for it.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amd0576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEXSPRINGHILL, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spring Hill, responded to this review, 21 April 2012
Thank you so much for your business and feedback.
Our price has value added and our 1st priority guest's satisfaction.our staff dedicated to make your stay worth spending every amount with us.
Please,allow staff to be at your service every time you visit Spring Hill.

Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2012

This was our second time staying at the HIE in Spring Hill. To choose it a second time, they must be doing something right, and they are. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful. For the price, it's the perfect stop-over. CAA/AAA discount and free breakfast are a plus, although the free breakfast bit isn't all that spectacular.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank the_boot_lady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
67 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2012

A very nice HIE. Quiet, clean, comfortable, and reasonable. Excellent counter staff. Nothing here to complain about. Just what I expect from HIE.

Room Tip: Just stay away from the ice maker and elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank agff3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Bern, North Carolina
Level Contributor
144 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2012

Stayed one night here and found a friendly and accommodating staff. We were pleased with the value of the room and it's furnishings and size. the breakfast on the other hand leaves much to be desired; rubbery eggs and not much more to offer of any appreciable taste. It did noive up to other HI EXpresses we have stayed at for quality of breakfast.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GrampaRick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spring Hill
2.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee
4.2 km away
Hampton Inn Spring Hill
Hampton Inn Spring Hill
#3 of 4 in Spring Hill
4.0 of 5 bubbles 410 reviews
5.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 1 in Weeki Wachee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Brooksville West
20.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Tampa-Port Richey
20.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spring Hill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spring Hill

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spring Hill
Address: 3528 Commercial Way, US 19, Spring Hill, FL 34606-2623
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Spring Hill
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Spring Hill
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,747 - ₹ 9,212
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spring Hill 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Award Winning Holiday Inn Express - Spring Hill. Stay Smart at 3528 Commercial Way, just 4 miles South of S.R 50 in Spring Hill, Florida. This beautiful hotel is a convenient drive from Central Florida, Tampa Bay, Pasco & Citrus Counties, St. Petersburg, Clearwater, other Gulf Coast Beaches and many Golf Courses like World Wood, and Timber Pines. We are perfect for the Orlando Vacation to Disney, Universal Studios or Sea World or just a weekend getaway to Weeki Wachee Springs, Buccaneer Bay Water Park, Busch Gardens or Adventure Island. While staying at our hotel be sure to enjoy the free Hot Express Start Breakfast Bar which offers all guests a great selection of juices, fruits, cereals, hardboiled eggs and arguably the best cinnamon roll. Also, enjoy our Smart Roast coffee served all day long. We feature the following for business, family and leisure travelers: free local calls, free high-speed internet (wireless and wired), Business Center, Fitness Center, Outdoor Pool and a Meeting Room. All travelers will appreciate how our courteous staff creates an atmosphere that makes comfort and convenience a top priority with affordable, clean, comfortable guest room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spring Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Spring Hill
Holiday Inn Spring Hill
Spring Hill Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing