We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Siesta Key was AMAZING!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Siesta Key Public Beach across the street from the condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Siesta Key Public Beach across the street from the condo
stairs to upper floor
set of 6 stairs to landing where front door is located
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JKWD132
Carmel, Indiana
1 review
“Siesta Key was AMAZING!!!!”
Reviewed 1 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

I found this condo on trip advisor when I was researching places to stay in Siesta Key and we couldn't have been happier with our accommodations. My three kids and I spent our first Christmas ever on a vacation away from home and family and we loved every minute of it. The condo owners were very accommodating and we felt just like we were at home. The pool and the beach were just steps from our condo door. We cannot wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo was very clean with easy access to the beach!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmeitz
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Perfect Town house for a perfect beach”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The townhouse is nice, clean and spacious! My children enjoyed the beach, toys and pool each and every day. Michelle has the condo stocked with items that are needed for cooking and going to the beach We were very pleased with our experience. The beach is nice and a short walk away. Thanks Michelle for allowing us to vacation in your wonderful townhome!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Beach
Liked least: Going Home
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zippydog3...
Glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“we will be back!”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

from the moment we booked till the moment we left we felt special by michelle. my mum was with us and michelle answered all questions about disabled access etc..she even left us a wheelchair in case we needed it. the place was lovely ....huge master and large double..beds in both were great and comfy. . kitchen was fully kitted out...couldnt ask for anything else. washer dryer in kitchen also both new !,..wifi worked perfectly. my 16 year old was delighted..he had brought his PS3 for his night time entertainment,, but he was so tired by the end of the day at the beach, he hardly ever used it ..FREE calls to u.s and international available.. my friend came down and booked a hotel room at the village and cost them about $175. THE PLACE WAS HORRID...so glad we had Our House @ the Beach to go back to and when they saw ours they were so mad at the horrible place they had paid for ,,the pool was great and we met a good few nice people there ..only one complaint ..we left too early..... checked out on the 4th of July and now wish we had booked for one last night for the party and the fireworks display...thank you Michelle for everything including the wine and presents, we loved it all and the condo was just right and we cant say more than... we will return... if you are not fully booked for the next 6 years lol..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how close to the beach it was
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LJ C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We love Michelle's condo! it's spotless, roomy, extremely comfortable and offers so many fabulous amenities including beach chairs, umbrella and beach cart. The gorgeous beach is directly across the street. It took us exactly five minutes to get there from the condo. The owner, Michelle was just wonderful and a delight to work with! She always answered our questions promptly and she did everything she could to make sure that our stay was as pleasant as possible. There is no question we will return and I would definitely recommend this rental to family and friends. Thank you Michelle!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asfaraswe...
Waterloo, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One visit and you too will be recommending this condo to family and friends.”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We return at least twice a year. Why? The owner of this condo ensures an enjoyable and memorable visit. The large WELCOME letters at the entrance and the personal greeting card and treats are just some of the personal touches expressing the care and attention provided each guest. This condo is spacious, very clean and comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped, beach supplies are plentiful, and bikes are available for travel. Enjoy a game of tennis on the courts, a dip in the pool, or a barbeque poolside. WIFI is available as well as free calling to international destinations. As you step out onto the deck you are greeted by turtles in the pond below. The beach is located just steps away. No need to drive and park. Cool sand beneath your feet and salt water breezes await. You too will want to return again and again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, comfort and the owner's attention in ensuring each visitor has an enjoyable and memorable experience.
Liked least: That our holiday ended and we had to leave such welcoming accommodation to return home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing