We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“A great place to stay!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Conclare Aman's Beach Resort

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Siesta Key
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Conclare Aman's Beach Resort
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Siesta Key
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great place to stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2012

I stayed in a small efficiency for 6 nights and I enjoyed my stay in Conclare very much. Though the room is not very spacious, it's very clean and has a fully equipped kitchen. The courtyard in front of the room is very sweet. I loved sitting there to enjoy the cool breeze and the tropical fragrance. The staff, Janie, is very friendly and helpful. The welcome packet not only provides practical information but also gives one a feeling of being at home. The location is awesome – just steps away from the famous Crescent Beach! There are also restaurants, grocery, and gift shops within walking distance. In a nutshell, I will definitely choose Conclare if I go to Siesta Key again.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank traveler518_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

156 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    124
    24
    6
    2
    0
See reviews for
45
84
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Davenport, Iowa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2012

Every time we go, the quality just keeps going up! Alway super clean and neat, awesome tropical lanscaping, and a warm, quiet, RELAXING environment!! An exceptional value for so close to the ocean! Thanks soooo much Scott and Janie!! We'll see you again soon!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Spence T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, Vermont
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2012

I am so happy I chose the Conclare as the place to get married! Scott and Janie were so sweet and there for anything we needed! We had to ship a package down early for the wedding and they were so accommodating. It was in our room waiting for us when we got there! The place was amazing! It was so clean and really close to the beautiful ocean. We wish we were still there! We will defiantly be going back for MANY anniversaries to come!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Meghan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2012

We have been staying at the Conclare for a number of years, and have never been disappointed. We enjoy the comfort and cleanliness of our room, the "laid back" feel of the whole set up, and the chance to see other returning visitors. We are already scheduled for next year.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Judy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
statesville, nc
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2012 via mobile

My husband and I spent a week here and the value is great ! The owners are super nice , the grounds are beautiful and you are steps away from One of the most georgeous places in the USA ! We are returning in August with the kids! You will love this place, it is for families and couples, very quiet !

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eugenesgal27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siesta Key hotels
0.1 km away
Tropical Beach Resorts
Tropical Beach Resorts
#3 of 12 in Siesta Key
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,200 reviews
0.1 km away
Hyatt Siesta Key Beach Resort, A Hyatt Residence Club
3.3 km away
Sea Spray Resort on Siesta Key
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Tropical Breeze Resort
Tropical Breeze Resort
#6 of 12 in Siesta Key
4.0 of 5 bubbles 635 reviews
4.0 km away
Siesta Beach Resort & Suites
Siesta Beach Resort & Suites
#11 of 12 in Siesta Key
3.0 of 5 bubbles 451 reviews
4.1 km away
Turtle Beach Resort
Turtle Beach Resort
#5 of 12 in Siesta Key
4.0 of 5 bubbles 354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conclare Aman's Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conclare Aman's Beach Resort

Property: Conclare Aman's Beach Resort
Address: 6738 Sarasea Cir, Siesta Key, FL 34242-2521
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Siesta Key
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Siesta Key
#5 Romantic Hotel in Siesta Key
Number of rooms: 18
Also Known As:
Conclare Aman`s Beach Hotel Siesta Key
Conclare Amans Beach Hotel
Conclare Amans Beach Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing