We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to stay”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Siesta Key
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Conclare Aman's Beach Resort
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Siesta Key
Hamden, CT
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 14 April 2012

We have enjoyed staying at Conclare Beach Resort for the last 4 years. Each year we enjoy it more than before. Scott and Janie are always very accommodating. We can't wait to go back again next January!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

163 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    128
    26
    7
    2
    0
See reviews for
49
85
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2012

My Husband & I have been staying at The Conclare in Siesta Key, for the past eight years, I believe...It is always clean, and very comfortable, a short walk to the beautiful Crescent Beach, seconds away...every year is a reunion with friends we made at the Conclare...same couples go, every year. Scott & Janie are very accommodating, they make sure everything is up to par...love the place, people and beach...best value, also...Chris Gillooly
The owner, Mr. Bill Amans also stops in, occasionally, and says hello, and to make sure everyone is happy...

Room Tip: all rooms are nice, some bigger, some smaller...all very clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fenton, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2012

My wife and I had an excellent 2 week stay. Place is quiet located near beach, stores restaurants. staff is v ery accomodating and friendly. Other guests are very helpful. Rooms are clean an d well kept. Enjoyed our stay and highly recommend for anyone wanting a nice relaxing vacation spot. We will come back again.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jerry h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hopedale, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2012

We've always just driven into Sara Sea Circle and been able to find a room for up to 5 nights at one of the other resorts located in the circle. This year they were full, so we found the Conclare and are so glad we did!!! It is closer to the beach and our room was lovely. Scott and Janie were very accomodating, even though we arrived right at closing time. We are hoping to be able to return to their resort year after year and hoping we can someday bring our family, too.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cslrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankeny, Iowa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2012

First time to the Conclare it was great you are just 100 yards from the best beach . The sand on the beach is fluffy white sand never seen sand like that. We went shelling in the morning and beach all day! The room was perfect we cooked every day grilled fish from local fish market on the outside grill . The sun deck was great for drinks at night after watching the sun set ! We plan on coming back soon as possible. Janie & scott were great my blender broke and I had a new one within 5 minutes. Very nice Resort See ya soon!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siesta Key hotels
0.1 km away
Tropical Beach Resorts
Tropical Beach Resorts
#3 of 12 in Siesta Key
2,471 reviews
0.1 km away
Hyatt Siesta Key Beach Resort, A Hyatt Residence Club
4.3 km away
Tropical Breeze Resort
Tropical Breeze Resort
#5 of 12 in Siesta Key
696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Siesta Beach Resort & Suites
Siesta Beach Resort & Suites
#12 of 12 in Siesta Key
480 reviews
4.1 km away
Turtle Beach Resort
Turtle Beach Resort
#7 of 12 in Siesta Key
387 reviews
0.2 km away
Twin Palms of Siesta
Twin Palms of Siesta
#9 of 12 in Siesta Key
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conclare Aman's Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conclare Aman's Beach Resort

Property: Conclare Aman's Beach Resort
Address: 6738 Sarasea Cir, Siesta Key, FL 34242-2521
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Siesta Key
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Siesta Key
#5 Family Hotel in Siesta Key
Number of rooms: 18
Also Known As:
Conclare Aman`s Beach Hotel Siesta Key
Conclare Amans Beach Hotel
Conclare Amans Beach Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing