We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 464
US$ 361
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Captiva Beach Resort(Siesta Key)(Great Value!)
US$ 112
US$ 109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Capri at Siesta(Siesta Key)(Great Value!)
US$ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 156
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 242
US$ 215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropical Breeze Resort(Siesta Key)
US$ 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Siesta Key Bungalows(Siesta Key)(Great Value!)
US$ 204
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 209
US$ 181
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sea Spray Resort(Siesta Key)
US$ 223
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
77
34
13
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
34
13
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouth end of siesta keybeach restorationhear the wavesturtle nestingbunk roomnext yearwhite sandsouthern endsiesta beachthe kitchengreat shellsthird floorspring trainingmanagement companyquiet endpublic beachlarge beach
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

we rented this top floor end unit this past May/2017 for 1 week and honestly i wish we could have stayed much longer. The unit is better than the pictures online. It took us 2 minutes to get keys, very nice furnished, beds very comfty, very clean and the view is magnificent. the area is quiet and close to everything.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank evelyn l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarasotaCatLover, Manager at Fisherman's Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Please do come back and stay longer! Plan way in advance to get that corner unit and thank you for the wonderful review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

This was our 1st time staying at the resort and 2nd trip to Siesta Key. This end of the island is much more residential and quiet than closer to the Village. The property was well maintained and quiet. The reservation, check in and check out processes were all very easy and staff were friendly. Would recommend the property.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cacombsrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda H, Manager at Fisherman's Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thank you from our entire staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at Fisherman's Cove! The beach was gorgeous and never crowded. There were so many great shells!

Our condo was very clean and nicely decorated. Everything we needed was stocked, even chairs and umbrellas for the beach.

The front desk was very helpful whenever I visited for various things that arose during our stay. One day the internet went out and one of the ladies from the office came up and handled calling Comcast and getting it fixed. Very helpful.

I will definitely stay at Fisherman's Cove again!!

Room Tip: Room 202B has really good high speed internet!
Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melissajoy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda H, Manager at Fisherman's Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thank you so much!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

You won't regret staying right on the beach!! Had a fabulous stay and will be going back! I have never been this close to the beach before. It was like living in paradise!! The accommodations were nice. Loved being able to cook in the condo or go out.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank agilbraith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda H, Manager at Fisherman's Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

We are so glad to hear you will be back! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Our family has been going to Siesta Key for years, but we had never stayed at Turtle Beach. Our rooms were large and clean and well decorated with everything provided in the kitchen and even extra chairs and toys to take to the beach; plus, we had a lovely view of the Gulf of Mexico on one side and the canal on the other side. The staff was so helpful, too. Young and old loved swimming in the Gulf and gathering shells. Fisherman's Cove is a great place to stay when vacationing on Siesta Key in Sarasota, FL!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B8458VOsarahg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda H, Manager at Fisherman's Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review and we are so glad you found Fisherman's Cove!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews