We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family location on the island”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BirdieVir...
Virginia
2 reviews
“Great family location on the island”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

If you want family-size space, easy and walkable proximity to the beach, and restaurants right around the corner, this is a great choice!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha
Reviewed 21 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RPHarp658...
Milton, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place, location and amenities! Guaranteed good time”
Reviewed 6 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed here for a 4 day weekend with 3 of my friends for my bachelorette party. The house was more than enough room for the 4 of us, which allowed us to have our own private space.
There were plenty of amenities in the house, we never ran out of towels or anything. I grilled 2 nights, the grill was super easy to use and fired right up! The house is located about 2 blocks from the beach, which was fine. If we wanted to bring an ice chest, we would just drive. We checked out the local farmers market that sunday which was a great find.
The grocery store that is located close to the house is a bit overpriced, but great for items when you are in a pinch. The publix is the best place to grocery shop for majority of your items.

I never had the opportunity of meeting Daniel, but he was very accommodating throughout the entire booking process and emailed detailed instructions for us to get in the property.
He also gave personal recommendations for things to do while there.

Overall, this property was great, we loved the village and the beaches really are #1 in US. We will be back and when we do we will be staying in one of Daniel's Properties!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocoee
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pamaseeta
Ocoee, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing Beach Getaway!”
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious yet cozy. Living room accommodated all 10 of us easily. Kitchen was very convenient & I think all of us were able to sit at dining table for meals. Close proximity to the beach (we just turned right & walked about 2 blocks) & also Siesta Key Village (we turned left & walked about 2 blocks). Got delicious ice cream at Sub Zero in the village. We walked across the street to the dock by the canal. There were more than enough pillows, linens, bath/beach towels & beach chairs provided by Owner. Nice balcony with enough chairs to relax. We parked 1 vehicle in the garage & the other in the driveway. Easy to book & easy access to home. Owner was flexible and easy to work with. We would love to stay at this home again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cozy but spacious home. Close vicinity to the beach & village
Liked least: That we had to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing