We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well done.”
Luxurious tropical pool home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious tropical pool home
Your private resort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Luxurious tropical pool home
Your private resort
Jump right in to your private pool oasis!
Sun bed, for those who like to lounge around!
Just relax and enjoy
Tropical landscaping, rock speakers, music and a great view from the pool
Large open living space to relax with friends and family.
Upscale kitchen with granite and stainless appliances, this kitchen has everything you need
Master bedroom with King bed, nightstand, dresser, flatscreen TV, and large closet.
Guest Bedroom - 2 single beds with trundle
3rd bedroom will have king size bed and flatscreen TV.
Bonus room that can be used as an office or lounge area.
New spa bathroom with rainfall shower.
Full Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom Shower and Tub
Laundry and storage room
Laundry and storage room.
Desirable location on the canal, right near Siesta Key Village!
A perfect island retreat!  Enjoy your stay!
Beautiful sunrise at Siesta Tropical Retreat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
BerniePP2
Springfield, Missouri
2 reviews
“Well done.”
Reviewed 22 March 2014 for a stay in June 2013

Thank you Kathi. We felt at home while visiting beautiful Siesta Key. We enjoyed the comfortable accomadations, pool and great location. We hope to return in 2015.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 16 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2013
Thank you for the nice comments Ryan! I am so glad you and your family had a wonderful stay and look forward to your visit next year:).
Kathi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JulieSK24...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Already planning to return!”
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Tropical Retreat is the best house we have stayed in over six years visiting the area. Very clean and well equipped, excellent location, perfect for families or couples.
Quality furnishings and beautifully decorated with lovely pool and spa overlooking the canal. Owner Kathi very helpful and friendly to deal with.
Would certainly recommend but deep down want to keep it our secret!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and quality of house
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uk
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing