We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Relaxing Way To Start Our Summer Vacation”
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Dining Nook Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Living Room
Dining Nook
Kitchen
Guest Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Lanai
Bathroom
La Siesta Facility Exterior
La Siesta Heated Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
617travel...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“A Relaxing Way To Start Our Summer Vacation”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My 4-year-old and I loved our stay at this condo. We had so many delays on our flights and ended up not being able to get to Siesta Key until the following morning. But as soon as we stepped into this beautifully designed condo, we forgot everything. We divided our days between the pool, the beach (that is literally across the street) and the lanai. There's supposedly great hiking and amusement parks nearby, but we had all we needed in walking distance.

The beds were extremely comfortable, and the condo's murals and interior design give a great relaxing beach feel. The condo's beach accessories (the boogie board, noodles, beach towels, chairs, umbrellas, cooler) saved us so much money and made our beach experience much more enjoyable. During the 4th of July, we stepped out of the lanai and we could see the fireworks. My daughter keeps asking when we can go back. Enjoy your vacation here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The access to the beach
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IreneMari...
Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great stay, would come again!”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in this two bedroom condo with my husband & three older kids (high school & college aged). We loved the location! Literally across the street from Siesta Key public beach's main entrance. The unit itself was tidy & homey. I'm a bit of a neat freak & the tiled floors made it easy to keep clean. It was also very quiet. Our central air conditioner stopped working on day two/three, but they came out immediately & had it up & running in no time! I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice relaxing beach vacation. I look forward to coming back next year. :)

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy P
Bloomingdale, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Location - Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Loved the location!!! You are right across from the Siesta Beach Club. The complex is clean and you have a covered parking space. The first floor location makes it easy to run out to the Village or across the stretto The Drums on the beach on Sunday, have to check it out. Great people watching. It was easy for our teenagers to go into the Village to visit Big Olaf or Sub Zero on the free rides. The condo had everything we needed daily and for the beach. Beds were comfortable and the decor was beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mason, Ohio
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mason
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing