We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation spot!”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy your coffee or dinner on this lanai enjoying this view everyday of your holiday!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy your coffee or dinner on this lanai enjoying this view everyday of your holiday!
Breakfast or dinner from the lanai overlooking the pool, hot tub and beautiful sunsets! Living room seating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Enjoy your coffee or dinner on this lanai enjoying this view everyday of your holiday!
Breakfast or dinner from the lanai overlooking the pool, hot tub and beautiful sunsets!
Living room seating area
Large flatscreen HDTV with Comcast service
Dining room looking towards bar and kitchen.
Large flatscreen HDTV with DVD, & Stereo!  FREE WiFi in condo!
Fully equipped kitchen-dishwasher-microwave-blender-oven-everything you would ever need in a kitchen
King size master bedroom suite
Large flatscreen HDTV in master bedroom-Free WiFi, as well!
King master bedroom suite
Queen guest bedroom with walk-in closet
Huge hot tub with Bldg 5 in background
What a place for a wedding
Aerial view of Siesta Key
View of Building 5 from Building 3
Beautiful deck with Building 5  and Building 2 in the background
Gorgeous sunset from the deck
Lighted walkway that leads to the deck and gazebo and grills and the best sunsets ever anywhere!
Incredible sunset on Siesta Key
Marilee & John catching a sunset!
Beautiful sand sculpting competition each year only from Siesta Key sand!
Lots of seating on the deck overlooking Siesta Key Beach.
Beach bunnies everywhere enjoying the 99.9% pure quartz sand
It doesn't get any better than this!
Beach view from Building 4
Locator map of Siesta Key
Beach view from Bldg 3
Beach view from Bldg 4
Building 5 from Building 3
Spacious deck to read a good book or watch a beautiful sunset!
Ramp to deck area
Grill area with seating and gazebo for outdoor diners.
Spacious bar area for coffee or a snack-2 bar stools!
Dining room looking towards living room.
Dining room looking towards master bedroom and living room.
View from lanai looking back at Building 2
Another view from the lanai
Master bathroom vanity with separate shower & commode adjoining master bedroom
Private quiet seating area in MBR to read a good book or have your coffee in the morning!
Path to the beach from the deck with outdoor shower!
Beach view from Building 4
Lighted walkway from deck towards Bldg 5
Beautiful white heron in garden outside Bldg 5
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect vacation spot!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved our visit to Siesta Key. The condo was clean and equipped with all the essentials. Loved sitting on the screened in balcony looking at the pool and a bit of the Gulf. Couldn't believe the beauty of the water. It was so clear and the color was that tropical aqua. The sunsets were fabulous and we were able to watch the 4th of July fireworks from the covered walkway due to the stormy weather. Siesta Dunes was filled with friendly people and lots of families. Hope we can return some day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Siesta Key is a great place for family vacations. Restaurants close, sand is like fine sugar, people are friendly and sunsets fabulous. Making memories is what it is all about!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ladonna D
Lexington, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Simply Majestic”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Talk about a turnkey vacation, this place has it all! A fabulous pool, white sandy beach, beautiful sunsets, relaxation at its best. It's hard to justify spending thousands of dollars traveling to the Caribbean when this is right here in our backdoor. No passports required. This condo is amazing! It had everything I could imagine and just steps away from the beach. Just bring your toothbrush and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Relaxation at its best...just what we like to hear from our guests. After all, that is what vacation is all about. LaDonna loved to make memories on Siesta Key with her sons,,,and now brings her grandchildren to Siesta Key to make memories with them! Great place for kids! Checkout my FaceBook page at J & M Greene Condos to see pictures our guests like to post of their kids and grandkids on the beautiful flour-like white beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tamra2017
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“"FABULOUS"”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

In my opinion there is no better place to stay in Florida. The condo is always amazing with all the amenities of home. Is very family oriented, relaxing, clean, not crowded and the beach is the best!!!! We will keep returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
We LOVE hearing from people who have found Siesta Key to be their favorite destination and return year after year. Tamra2017 has been staying on Siesta Key for at least 25 years...maybe even a little more. Their daughter cut her teeth on Siesta Key...and learned to walk in the cool white sand. No better place for letting kids be kids on the beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jody J
1 review
“Everything we needed we there!”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in October 2015

Overlooks pool and also has ocean view. Parking is easy, wifi connected with no issues, access to condo was convenient, and walk to beach is super short.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Siesta Dunes has the best location on Siesta Key. Just a short drive to the Stickney Point bridge so very little waiting in traffic to the mainland. Everything is so close such as grocery, drug store and most of all...lots of nice restaurants. Guests love the closeness to the water...far enough for a great view...close enough to be on the beach in minutes. Jody was also on staff at Sarasota Christian Church (just minutes from the condo) when they enjoyed the condo for their Annual Staff Retreat! Great place to sit and plan contemplate your future...clear your mind and taking a long walk on the beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anthonylu...
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great condo!”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in November 2016

This place is clean, nicely decorated and located on a wonderful beach. Elevator helps in getting in and out, especially with luggage and groceries or for ambulatory folks with handicaps. Lanai is a very pleasant place for breakfast or dinner. We are going back this coming winter.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Tony mentioned the elevator that I take for granted...however I don't know what I would do without it. It is conveniently located in the center of the building, which is only 3 doors from our unit. There is laundry facility is located beside the elevator on each floor of Building 5. The lanai is my favorite place in the whole condo...enjoyed so much having my tea on the lanai in the morning. See you in December!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 229
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing