We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, perfect vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
New Living Room Set: Queen Sleeper-Sofa & Love Seat
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New Living Room Set: Queen Sleeper-Sofa & Love Seat
New kitchen cabinets with granite counter, ceramic top stove, large frig with ice maker
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
New Living Room Set: Queen Sleeper-Sofa & Love Seat
New kitchen cabinets with granite counter, ceramic top stove, large frig with ice maker
Full view of remodeled kitchen.  Brand new microwave, dishwasher, and ceramic top stove/oven
Patio-Garden with 2 burner gas barbecue table with 4 chairs.  Oh, and please water the flowers!
Entertainment Center with new 39 inch flat screen TV, DVD, Sterio
Wrought Iron Dinette Set for 4. Ceiling fan.
Queen size bed.  Bedroom has newly installed ceramic  floor
Bathroom vanity updated in 2016
Swimming pool within steps from unit.
Seawinds Complex has 3 2-story buildings.  Unit is in second building, ground floor.
Large dresser & 32 inch flat screen TV in bedroom.
Within steps of unit is the coin operated laundry with 3 washers, 3 dryers. 2 laundries in complex.
1 of two desks.  Bring your laptop-free wi-fi available.
Seawinds is located next to 7-11, in front of Sara Seas Resort.
Voted Best USA beach, across street, 3 minute stroll
Entertainment Center Features Flat screen TV, DVD, Sterio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel S
Bridgewater, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, perfect vacation!”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lionel's apartment is very nice, clean and felt like a home away from home. Comfortable enough for me, my wife and our 3yr old son (who loved the big queen-size sofabed). The is very well equipped, with everything you'd need on a beach house. Kitchen is brand new and has everything you'll need. Plenty of towels, beach chairs, sand toys. Easy access to the beach - 5 min across the street, or walk 15 min more on the sidewalk to use the public access which for us was more convenient (easier to push cart+stroller using the sidewalks and walk less on the sand). Grab a cooler, plenty of water, drinks, some snacks and off you go. I'm sure there are other beaches to explore around there, but we spent the whole week across the road. Perfect beach, nice fine cool sand, very calm, chest deep and warm water. The pool in SeaWinds is also very good, nice for the late afternoon. I already miss this place. Everything was perfect from booking, the prompt attention and helpfulness from Lionel answering all sorts of questions, to leaving with great memories.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and the fact that you mentioned all the amenities provided. One clarification: There are two public accesses to the beach. We have timed them and they are only a 5-minute stroll from the apartment to the beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flagen
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Everything was Excellent”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Condo was ready when we arrived, and everything was great! Very close to the beach and the Main highway. Hope we can stay again sometime soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elkirena
West Bloomfield, Michigan
1 review
“Excelent service.”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Property located in very good location: close to the beach, restaurants and a big grocery store.
The Unit is very clean, kitchen equipped with everything what I needed,exceeding my expectation, bed very comfortable, conditioner works very well and quite. We really appreciate the umbrella and chairs for the beach. Booking process was very fast and easy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location &service
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gemelas20...
Emporia, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was an awesome, relaxing enjoyful experience.”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our family really enjoyed staying at the apartment it was clean, well equipped and very cozy. We really enjoyed preparing our meals there including grilling on the barbecue, instead of having to eat out all the time. It was relaxing, nice and quiet and we felt like we were home.
We have never rented a place like this before (usually stayed at hotels) and we didn't know what to expect, but for now on we think this is the route we will like to take for our family trips.
The process our renting it was easy, the landlords very friendly and helpful, overall a very pleasant experience. Thank you, for the opportunity!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Feeling like we were right at home and it was just like the photos showed
Liked least: Not to do with the facility...but maybe traffic was a little bit hetic at times.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northerne...
East Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location and fantastic weather”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed for one month - March. It is right across from Siesta Key Beach and very close to restaurants, rentals and free rides to anything you want. The weather was perfect for the entire month. Sea Winds has a nice pool and welcoming residents. Our rental apartment was well furnished with our own barbecue and outside area on the ground floor. The bathroom was a bit dated with no fan. Internet is less than perfect but overall we would return to this unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing