We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best swimsuits on 30A”

Christina D Swim and Resort
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Christina D Lingerie and Swim is a sophisticated boutique offering the latest designer selections of bras, lingerie, swimwear, resort wear and active wear. With over 10yrs experience, Christina is nationally known as one the nation's Top 5 bra and swim fitters. Sizes range from 28A-44H, 2-18. Chantelle, Simone Perele, Hanky Panky, Eberjey, Lenny, Maryan Melhorn, Karla Colletto and more.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Got a great fit and a beautiful suit. Went with my daughter and daughter-in-law and we are all very different sizes. We all got professional assistance and suggestions that helped us make the perfect selection. This was my second trip to the shop and I will be back.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank I3731FZcarolynb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christy H, Owner at Christina D Swim and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for your review of Christina D! I'm thrilled that you all found suits that bring out your best on the beach. I am always adding new styles/selections based on customer feedback so swing back by to check out the summer deliveries. Enjoy your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bathing suits"
in 10 reviews
"body type"
in 11 reviews
"swim suit"
in 4 reviews
"personalized service"
in 3 reviews
"mix and match"
in 2 reviews
"she brings"
in 2 reviews
"great shopping experience"
in 2 reviews
"beautiful suits"
in 2 reviews
"any age"
in 2 reviews
"prices are reasonable"
in 2 reviews
"great selection"
in 3 reviews
"fun experience"
in 2 reviews
"fitting"
in 18 reviews
"fits"
in 8 reviews
"wear"
in 6 reviews
"expert"
in 4 reviews
"flattering"
in 2 reviews
Filter

71 - 75 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

I had the best experience at Christina D swim. She really took the one on one time and found me the perfect suit to fit all my needs. She is very professional and so knowledgeable and really understands cups sizes. I would highly recommend going to see her. No matter your size she has something for you. Go check her out in her beautiful store you won’t be disappointed!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank tracerz18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christy H, Owner at Christina D Swim and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you so much for the review and for shopping at Christina D! It is my passion to find something that the client feels awesome in...so I'm sooo glad we hit it! I'm always adding new lines and styles so swing back in to check things out the next time you are on 30A. In the meantime...wear it well and enjoy the summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Wonderful shop. The suits are amazing. Thanks for the expert help in choosing a suit. The owner really knows her business.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Toni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christy H, Owner at Christina D Swim and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Many thanks! I really appreciate you shopping with me. Christina D grows every year with more designers, styles and sizes so put me on your list to stop by when you are in town. Have a fabulous summer!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Christina fits the suit to your body type and she knows what works. I so appreciate her expertise! This was my 2nd visit to this shop and i left with 4 suits that fit me perfectly!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Carrie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christy H, Owner at Christina D Swim and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for shopping at Christina D! I'm thrilled that you found suits you feel great in...it truly is a passion of mine. Now if someone could just do that for ME with JEANS! I have a few new groups coming in late April for summer so swing back in if you are on 30A again. Enjoy your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Christina has a lovely shop with a wonderful selection. This is my second time shopping at her boutique and both experiences felt personal. I walked away confident in my purchases and excited to wear my new suits! Thanks Christina! JAM

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jamderm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christy H, Owner at Christina D Swim and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you so much for the feedback on your experience at Christina D! I love being off-the-beaten path so that I can be with each customer...fitting is my passion. A few new groups are coming in late April so if you are in the area...absolutely swing by if you can. Strut your stuff...and enjoy the summer!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Christina D Swim and Resort also viewed

Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Grayton Beach, Santa Rosa Beach
 

Been to Christina D Swim and Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing