We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“clean rental on the beach”
View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
baygirl
Bluffton, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“clean rental on the beach”
Reviewed 15 August 2011 for a stay in February 2011

These are older buildings but the condo was nicely decorated and appointed. Ours was on the second level but short steps to reach it. The best part was the proximity to the beach-just across the parking lot. Only disappointment was no cell/wifi access.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2011
B306 is located on the third floor. We do provide free-wireless internet. Our provider has done a good job, but even in paradise things go wrong. Sorry you had trouble with your wi-fi. My AT & T cell phone works fine--just depends on your cell provider.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL
Reviewed 28 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2011
Thanks for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ga
Reviewed 27 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2011
Thanks for your review. I was hoping for a review of the condo. I retain Royal Shell to give out the keys, manage the accounting, and take care of maintenance emergencies. There are foot showers to rinse you feet on each buildiing--sorry you missed that. Most of the information you needed is in a binder in the condo or I could have gladly answered your questions if you had contacted me--I have a toll-free number in the condo.

I'm glad you enjoyed Sanibel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
Reviewed 28 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed 27 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 May 2011
Thanks for your review. I just wanted to clarify that we are not part of the Sundial Resort--but a privately owned condo with beach, 4 condo pools, free wireless internet, BBQ grills, and shuffleboard.

The Sundial Resort is the adjoining property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing