We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 211
US$ 178
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 198
US$ 167
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 99
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 245
US$ 180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 197
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 132
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 118
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 194
US$ 162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
135
154
84
44
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
154
84
44
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandunkin donuts next doorin town for businesssmoking roomtropicana fieldnice poolcentral locationfront desk personshort drivestpetersburgdowntown
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

I was between moves and stayed at the Days Inn while searching for a new apt. The room was spacious - extremely clean and the security on the premises was reassuring. I felt very comfortable there - and I was also traveling with my service dog and the owner made us feel welcomed and we would stay there again the next time we are in the area.

Room Tip: All the rooms face the pool - there is plenty of lights at night time and the parking is well lite as well.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick_Rocky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joeblogs_11, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham St. Petersburg Central, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

This days Inn was in very bad area of St. Pete. Room was dirty, burn holes in comforter, blanket and carpet. Bathroom floor was filthy. I will never stay there again nor should anybody else. :(

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank U1363LVjamesl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

I was really overwhelmed bye the staff. The Lady that was working when we checked was very helpful and made sure we were taken care of. None
Staff was outstanding. The three that helped us made sure we had what we needed and made sure we understood everything. When we were loading our car in the morning the check out clerk offered to help with our luggage!, thanks to all.


  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank J2889MVdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joeblogs_11, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham St. Petersburg Central, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
joeblogs_11, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham St. Petersburg Central, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews