We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise Found..!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This sunset view is a 3 minute walk from the condo.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This sunset view is a 3 minute walk from the condo.
Water slide at the Tradewinds Resort across the street from the condo.
Beautiful St Pete Beach is a 3 minute walk from the condo.
Fort De Soto is 15 minutes south.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
St. Pete Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robie R
Halifax, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paradise Found..!”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at this property. It is located a short walk to the beach.
The unit is a large 2 bedroom and 2 bath. It is very well maintained and has everything a traveller could want. The lanai overlooks the water across the street where you could watch Manatees most days. The location is perfect as you can walk to restaurants, grocery stores, pubs...etc... The property is very well taken care of and is very quiet. I would highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location to all amenities along the Beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlthorn1
Duluth, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quiet retreat close to beach”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed staying in this lovely condo. It's decorated beautifully and we were so comfortable. Short walk to the beach. Opportunity to view manatees across the street. Would love to go back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bizzydizz...
Nassau
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect location on St. Pete Beach”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This wonderful 2 bedroom condo, just off Gulf Boulevard in St. Pete Beach Florida, is the perfect location for my friend and me.
The condo is spacious, immaculate, quiet and well equipped.
There is a nice screened in porch looking out over the inland waterway.
The owners pay attention to every detail and were most helpful any time we had questions.
There are so many restaurants within walking distance of the condo and of course the lovely St. Pete Beach is just a short walk away.
This condo is truly a special find. My friend and I stayed for a month last year and are returning for two months in 2016!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet and close proximity to St. Pete Beach
Liked least: I have nothing negative to say
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
452rich
Columbus, Mississippi
1 review
“Great neighbors and great location right across the street from the beach!”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in March 2014

This condo was a great place to spend our summer. It has a bayfront view where we saw dolphins and manatees on a regular basis. It was a 5 minute walk across the street to get to the beach. The complex also had a heated pool that was never crowded. The condo and complex were very clean. We never had any maintenance problems with the condo, but the condo manager lived on site and would've been able to fix problems quickly. Overall, we really enjoyed the beach lifestyle living there and would recommend it to anyone seeking the same experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to the beach
Liked least: No washer/dryer in unit (available on site though)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwthomes
Hermantown, Minnesota
1 review
“Comfortable, Convenient, Close to the Beach!”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My wife and I and our two children had a wonderful stay in St. Pete's Beach. This unit was clean and comfortable with plenty of room for our family. The screen porch has a beautiful view of the harbor. The short walk to the beach was exactly what we were looking for.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quick access to the beach.
Liked least: Can't think of anything.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing