We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Food, Service and Prices!!”

Willy's Burger and Booze
Ranked #38 of 155 Restaurants in St. Pete Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

If you’re looking for great food, great value this is the place. Local atmosphere, very kind staff and some seriously delicious food!!! Huge portions too! We were there for dinner in December for burgers and beers. They have enormous , delicious burgers. Loved it so much, we went back and had shrimp, also very good. During a return visit in January we had to make sure we made it back and had the dinner special. Chicken Parmesan. It was no short of fabulous!! Keep doing what you’re doing, I’m telling everyone I know to stop there for dinner or lunch if they are in St.Pete Beach! I’d give you 6 stars if I could.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank KatieGfromMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

78 - 82 of 452 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2018

Fun, funky place, retro and not, perfect beach town hang. Service good and friendly staff. Beers were good and cold!!! Deviled eggs were and interest g "starter" offer, tasty with Old Bay sprinkled over. Burgers great!!! And I mean great!!! Tater tots are a novel idea but were a tad bit on the "been cooked a while" side of life. Would definitely return!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JMPC1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

We decided to try this little bar not on the waterfront. This place is a hidden gem. You can not go wrong for drinks and food. The food was huge and fabulous. The staff are great. Do not miss this place when in St Pete Beach.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 834bobc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

Long wait but if you have to wait it was definitely worth it. Staff very friendly and good service. Made us feel comfortable and were not rushed to leave. A DO NOT MISS EXPERIENCE.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

My wife and I were heading to Sarasota from Clearwater and we wanted exactly burger and booze and I'll be darned if she did a search on Yelp and it pulled up this place. Since it was exactly what we were looking for we were on our way. Once getting there we were a bit skeptical but once we were nestled in at the bar we felt just at home, like we were locals to the place. The bar tender was great and took care of us to a tee. We both got gooeys and there were awesome, the baked beans were a great pair and we did get the onion rings and so glad we did, the breading was like no other I have ever had, just plain spectacular. This has been added to my personal best places to go when friends and family come down south to visit. Love the place and hopefully we become a regular.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Allen6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Willy's Burger and Booze also viewed

Treasure Island, FL
St. Pete Beach, FL
 

Been to Willy's Burger and Booze? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing