We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Wild Willy's Airboat Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (5,265)
Filter reviews
3,588 results
Traveller rating
3,327
232
23
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,327
232
23
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain eddie bald eagles baby gators air boat great ride gator bites orlando area local wildlife airboat tour their natural habitat boat ride great fun great guide his knowledge real florida awesome experience whole family
Filter
Updating list...
424 - 429 of 3,588 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Jim was an AMAZING tour guide and was very knowledgeable. We enjoyed our boat tour very much, had 2 teen boys, our 9 year old daughter and my husband and I and we all had a great time!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank arrinhard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildWillyStaff, Owner at Wild Willy's Airboat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Great to hear! We love making the whole experience as pleasurable and knowledgeable as possible. Captain Jim will be very happy knowing he was able to provide you and your family both of the above. Thank you for choosing us for the one hour airboat tour and we hope to see you all again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Went with captain Willy for an hour. We all really enjoyed the experience (young kids, grandparents and mum and dad) and Willy was very knowledgeable and patient with us. Saw gators, birds, a turtle and bald eagles. An hour was plenty of time to do this, and once we got back to the boat yard we got to hold a small gator - kids loved that. Well worth it.

Thank danrb14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildWillyStaff, Owner at Wild Willy's Airboat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thank you for leaving such a kind review! We are happy you and your family enjoyed this one hour tour on Lake Toho :) The wildlife is pretty cool out there and even better that we get to see them in there own habitat. We would love to see you all visit again next time you are in Florida. Thank you for choosing Wild Willy's :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Tyler was a great captain and very knowledgeable. We had a great time. My mother in law didn't tell us until after we were done, it was on her bucket list.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank shane2blame71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildWillyStaff, Owner at Wild Willy's Airboat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Aw! Well we are definitely honored to have been the ones to help her cross something off her bucket list :) Captain Tyler will love hearing that he was apart of this. Thank you so much for choosing Wild Willy's Airboat Tours! We love knowing you had a great time on our one hour tour :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We had a great time on the Wild WIlly's Airboat tour. I went on a 9 am tour with my husband and 3 kids (ages, 15, 11, 9). Our tour guide pointed out lots of wildlife. We saw two bald eagles and many alligators. It was only our family on the boat which was nice to have a private tour. The kids especially enjoyed holding an alligator when we returned.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Erin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildWillyStaff, Owner at Wild Willy's Airboat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Sounds like you and your family had a blast! Thank you for choosing Wild Willy's for your one hour tour :) We always strive to give the best experience possible. Don't hesitate to visit us again next time you're in the are. We love seeing repeat customers just as much as new ones!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Had a great time cruising Lake Tohopekaliga with our guide, Brandon. The weather was perfect and we were able to see a lot of wild life. Got a lot of great pictures and just enjoyed being on the water. The kids also said they had a great time - a nice break from the mayhem at the theme parks in Orlando.

We'd definitely go back and would recommend Wild Willy's to others.

Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildWillyStaff, Owner at Wild Willy's Airboat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

It's great to hear that you and your family had such a great one hour tour with Captain Brandon. We love seeing repeats so don't hesitate to book online or by calling the office next time you're in Florida. Thank you for choosing to tour with us and we hope to see you back soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews