We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience.....as always!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
At Journey's End Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #5 of 31 St. Augustine B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
St. Louis, MO
Level Contributor
65 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience.....as always!”
Reviewed 19 June 2012

This is the sixth or seventh time we have stayed with John and Tim and as always things were wonderful! At Journey's End is the only B&B we stay at when visiting St. Augustine. They give great suggestions and recommendations on places to eat and visit and the breakfast in the morning is always delicious!

Give them a try, you won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZEPGIRL18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

954 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    915
    29
    8
    1
    1
See reviews for
91
689
22
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (229)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orange Park, Florida, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 June 2012

I took my husband for an overnight trip for his birthday to St. Augustine and we stayed at At Journey's End B&B. We absolutely loved our visit there! The owners were so nice and the accommodations were great! We stayed in the Egypt room and really enjoyed the balcony where we were able to relax at night. The breakfast the following the morning as to die for! We would definitely visit again!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alison H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2012 via mobile

My fiancé and I were given a weekend stay at this B&B. It was the first time staying in a B&B and St. Augustine and Tim and John made it the best experience ever. They do everything for you and are very knowledgable about were to go what to do and who to do it with. If we ever go to another b and b again they will have a difficult time topping this one. We will definetly be back. Thanks again

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gator5936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 14 June 2012

Thanks to John & Tim. My husband I were celebrating our first anniversary and my birthday and we're so glad we decided to stay at At Journey's End to do so. Breakfast was ridiculous every day. We stayed in the French suite. It was just what we needed.

Tim and John were so nice and accommodating. Their new windows and deck are a GREAT addition! We enjoyed some drinks on the deck every night. They had great tips for us and steered us to some awesome restaurants.

Thanks guys!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alison U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ephrata, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
98 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2012

Hello and thanks to John and Tim!
Your B&B was relaxing, with wonderful accommodations, including extremely comfy bed. The style of the B&B was very inviting, the breakfast was amazing, and perks with free drinks was appreciated.
Owners are not pushy, but are very approachable, real, and helpful. They even helped us get reservations at anothe B&B.
Will definitely stay here if I return to St Augustine.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kjaz43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Augustine hotels
1.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Augustine Historic District
0.6 km away
Hilton St. Augustine Historic Bayfront
0.8 km away
St. George Inn
St. George Inn
#4 of 78 in St. Augustine
4.5 of 5 bubbles 903 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Bayfront Westcott House Bed & Breakfast
0.6 km away
Carriage Way Bed & Breakfast
Carriage Way Bed & Breakfast
#6 of 31 in St. Augustine
5.0 of 5 bubbles 887 reviews
0.4 km away
Victorian House
Victorian House
#13 of 31 in St. Augustine
5.0 of 5 bubbles 492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to At Journey's End Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about At Journey's End Bed & Breakfast

Property: At Journey's End Bed & Breakfast
Address: 89 Cedar St, St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > St. Augustine
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in St. Augustine
Price range (per night): ₹ 11,959 - ₹ 17,777
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Journey's End Bed and Breakfast is conveniently located in the famous historic district of Saint Augustine's downtown neighborhood. We are located on a quiet street away from traffic and noise but just steps away from all that the Oldest City in America has to offer. Our goal is for you to enjoy the sophistication of a Bed & Breakfast with the comforts of home! Innkeeper Tim Millbern is known for his welcoming personality and the friendly, relaxed atmosphere he has created at the Inn.Remember: you may arrive as a guest, but you will leave as our friend! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your At Journey's End Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
At Journey`s End Hotel Saint Augustine
At Journey`s End b&b

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing