We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great B&B” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Agustin Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agustin Inn
Ranked #12 of 31 Saint Augustine B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
119 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great B&B”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2012

This was our first experience staying at a Bed & Breakfast and it was wonderful. The staff was so nice, the breakfast was delicious, and our room was very cute and comfortable. The location is awesome -- right in the middle of the downtown historic district of St. Augustine. We were able to walk around to various places, come back for a few minutes to change, then head back out for the evening. We were never very far from anyplace we wanted to go. We will definitely come back!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ketah777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

495 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    381
    88
    17
    6
    3
See reviews for
24
379
13
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
De Leon Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2012

We have stayed at various places in St. Augustine and this Inn is the best! Our room was very clean and "homey". The employees were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Breakfast was fantastic and the location cannot be beat. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, MS
Level Contributor
50 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2012

what an unexpected pleasure and value. Great location--middle of the historic downtown. Service was outstanding as was breakfast. Room was small but fine for us. Definitely will visit again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
80 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2012

Very nice house, the location is fantastic and everyone we had met was very nice. The rooms were a little outdated looking for me, but it was comfortable and cozy. The breakfast in the morning was amazing, and like I said, the location cannot be beat.

Room Tip: I honestly don't remember the name of the room we had, but I would guest they are all very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Diesel222_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2012

I booked this Bed and Breakfast without knowing anything about St.Augustine and boy did I luck out. The location is perfect, staff was friendly, the room was nice and clean, it was just great. The only thing I wasn't too fond of was the breakfast, but it's only because it was something my husband and I were not to familiar with. It was still ok for the food, but overall I give the entire stay an A+!!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bluv5147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Augustine hotels
0.3 km away
St. George Inn
St. George Inn
#4 of 79 in Saint Augustine
4.5 of 5 bubbles 840 reviews
0.2 km away
Hilton St. Augustine Historic Bayfront
Hilton St. Augustine Historic Ba...
#14 of 79 in Saint Augustine
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,541 reviews
0.7 km away
Bayfront Marin House Historic Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Augustine Historic District
0.4 km away
Casa Monica Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection
Casa Monica Resort & Spa, Autogr...
#15 of 79 in Saint Augustine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,631 reviews
0.2 km away
Carriage Way Bed & Breakfast
Carriage Way Bed & Breakfast
#6 of 31 in Saint Augustine
5.0 of 5 bubbles 827 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agustin Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agustin Inn

Property: Agustin Inn
Address: 29 Cuna St, Saint Augustine, FL 32084-3681
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Saint Augustine
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in Saint Augustine
Price range (per night): ₹ 11,810 - ₹ 17,953
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Agustin Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agustin Hotel Saint Augustine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing