We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect golf & pond view, pet friendly, fully...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FRONT VIEW
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
FRONT VIEW
brand new pool and deck
queen bedroom
all sliders are new and open all the way
new kitchen new fridge new stove
2ND BATH
master bath walk in shower
master bath
master bedroom queen bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rotonda West, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sherpa639...
1 review
“Perfect golf & pond view, pet friendly, fully equiped, centrally located house with a pool”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My wife and I vacationed from Michigan and we forgot to pack a few items, but -no worry- the rental property was more than fully equipped. Nice bikes, beach equipment, and all the household items you could think of. My wife mentioned that she liked a different type recliner for pool side sun bathing and Maggie, the property manager, was back in a few minutes dropping one off. We were treated like royalty for the entire month of March. Also, the location to beaches, restaurants and shopping is great. But I regret to say to anyone reading, that we have already booked for next year "plus a couple extra weeks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for the quick review you guys were very special super nice thank you for my honey and I love the puppy and I'm so glad we get to see each other next year sorry I couldn't see you today to say bye but I'm looking forward to seeing you soon have a great trip home perfect Guest wish they were all like that
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charley B
Rotonda West, Florida
1 review
“A View That's Breathtaking”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed at 228 Bunker Road for 4 weeks. It has a heated pool and a huge lanai. The view is fabulous...the golf course and the water! The home's layout is excellent for a family. The cozy, welcoming family room and kitchen are right off the lanai!! It felt like a family friendly home!! Nice laundry room!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the family room and the view on the lanai
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
thank you so much for staying with me i would love to have you back any time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southernb...
Rotonda West, Florida
1 review
“.best vacation rental ever!”
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Very family friendly rental with excellent pool and lanai area.
view is wonderful as advertised. Lots of wildlife in the area to
entertain you. Convenient location to beaches and necessary stores.
Quiet neighborhood with very friendly and helpful neighbors. Can't say enough good
things about this manager.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet neighborhood and wildlife
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2016
thank you guys love having you
also can't say enough good about you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing