We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Merindah

Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance
Front of house Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Entrance
Front of house
Living room
Living room
Dining room
Breakfast nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Guest bedroom
Guest bedroom
Guest bathroom
Laundry room
Heated pool
Pool
Pool deck
Pool deck
BBQ
Rear view
View from pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rotonda West, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tlmg60
Cuy Falls Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Stunning home! Everything we needed for a great vacation. We could have probably spent our entire vacation without leaving the house and we would have been happy. The pool was great! But since we are beach people we went to many beautiful beaches (well some not so beautiful due to red tide). The location was great. The closest beach was less than 15 min away and it was a very nice beach. Would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheFrankL...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another stay in Paradise”
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Another superb holiday in Villa Merindah. Paul and Nanny present it so well and everything you could need is provided. The house is so clean and well maintained and the is well situated for access to beaches, shops and restaurants. We will definitely be back.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phamerika
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Fantastic property!”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This house is absolutely beautiful! Very spacious and clean through out the house. We just love the open concept of the livingroom, kitchen and lanai area. Beautiful spacious bedrooms especially the master bedroom. I always worry about the comfort of the beds while on vacation, but all the beds were excellent! The Master bedroom smoke detector was signaling low battery and the property manager was there within the hour. Great service! Very quiet neighborhood and a great location. Plenty of outdoor furniture and lounge chairs. We spent a lot of our time relaxing outside and in the pool. Lots of pool flotation accessories and even a pump. It is truly a great property to rent year after year. That is why we have rented it for our 3rd year and hope to return for many years to come yet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thank you very much! We will do everything we can to make your next stay as enjoyable as the current one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travel_LX
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“excellent - spotlessly clean and very well equipped”
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

very nice house, very well kept, well equipped kitchen, excellent pool and also conveniently located with a pretty canal view - absolutely nothing I can fault and would not hesitate to book again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing