We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
25
16
6
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
16
6
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaseball tournamentpga golfthe security guardspring traininggreat place to stayvillalockunits
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Nicely decorated units, close to everything-PGA golf, shopping, eateries and highways! Oh, also First Data Field-Home of NY Mets Spring Training & moments from 1-95 which you can easily take a day trip to the Palm Beaches, Vero and Tradition!

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Mechelle_From_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Thank you so much for your visit and review. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We were not sure what to expect but were pleasantly surprised. Great place to stay. My wife loved the pool. The beds were comfortable and the grounds well kept. We will be staying here again. We have family in Port St Lucie

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
1  Thank PizzaLoverwj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Great location near all restaurants and shopping. 25 min to shore (Hutchenson Island). Great for Met fans.Plenty of golf choices for all levels of play. Close to other locations on East coast. Went to show in West Palm ate in City Center with live entertainment.

Room Tip: Stayed in Castle Pines Condominiums
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernard E S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you so much for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals and for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a baseball tournament. Room was disgusting and dirty. Moldy bathroom, urine stained bedding, rat feces outside the door!

Took two calls to housecleaning to get the bedding changed! They actually put on the same stained sheets!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Storyteller721213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

We were advised of the "issues" above at the time you were informed that we would be enforcing the early departure policy that had been conveyed to all of our guests in writing. We certainly do not have rats as our pest control company can attest to. We do apologize if there were bleach stains on the bedding and will address that with our linen company. We know it does happen on occasion. In the future, you will find we are more than happy to rectify any issues if we know about them prior to departure and not in retaliation for enforcing communicated policies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

I love to open the door of a room I am going to be staying in and be met with a fresh, clean scent. Our room was light, bright, clean, and comfortable. When we researched the property we did see an ad on the web site that depicted a full kitchen.That is not what we had in our room. We had a mini fridge and microwave but for this stay in the area a full fridge was not necessary. We appreciated the gated security but did get caught up in a very long delay getting back to our room on one of our nights, that was a bit of a drawback. but weighing the pros and cons, we will check for a room here every time we are in the Port St. Lucie, Florida area. One thing that we didn't realize is that you check in off property.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Global810039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back. On your next trip look for a One Bedroom Villa, it does have a full kitchen, living room and screened patio. I will pass on your comments about the security gate to the Homeowner's Association. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews