We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
40
24
25
12
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
24
25
12
33
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Quick and easy check in, comfortable bed with large room and full kitchenette. Shanice at the front desk took care of any request right away with a friendly attitude. Even the maintenance and groundskeepers were kind and smiling.

The coffee bar in the morning was a nice touch.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Stacey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know our location was ideal for your needs and that you were impressed with the service provided by our Front Desk associates. We will be sure to share your compliments with Shanice for a job well done! Thanks again for recommending us as a great value, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Enjoyed hotel except there is not ice available in the hotel. Had to go out after a long day just to ice. Besides that the employess, location, and the room was extremely nice. I would consider staying again, just make sure to bring some ice :-)

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Lawal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America. It’s good to know you enjoyed the convenience of our location and that our associates left you with a good impression of our hotel. We would also like to inform you that, as we have a full-size refrigerator which includes ice trays for your convenience, we do not have ice machines on our property. Thanks once more for your business, and we look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

My stay here was exceptional!! The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. Especially Kevin in the front desk, thank you for being so helpful during my stay! Need more workers like him because that is the way to success.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank josesP2713GL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. Our entire staff works hard to attain our guest’s satisfaction in every possible way, and we admire you recognizing their efforts. We will be sure to share your compliments with Kevin for a job well done. We look forward to welcoming you again whenever your travels bring you back here.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

This was get what you pay for. They should advertise breakfast snack and not free breakfast. The room was crowded with oversize furniture blocking access to bath area. The bed was hard, lumpy and uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank 975derekt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you stayed with us, but we are sorry for not meeting all of your expectations. We have shared your feedback with our team in an effort to improve our service and facilities moving forward. We hope you will consider us again the next time you are in this area.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

The room was clean and bathroom was well supplied. Did not like having to go down stairs to get pan, pot, and dishes. The staff was very polite and knowledgeable of the area. The price was affordable for the area. There is free parking. The pool area seem to attract a lot of the visitors.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank taniapJ4632HM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you enjoyed the service provided by our staff and that you also found us to be of a good value in the area. Please know, kitchenware for your suite is available and kept at the front desk to ensure cleanliness. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews