We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unbelievable view and location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Grounds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grounds
swimming pool w/ inter coastal view Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Grounds
swimming pool w/ inter coastal view
Living Room
Kitchen
The Pool
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Grounds
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Grounds
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
The Pool
Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Dining Room
Twin Bathroom
Twin Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Twin Bathroom
Kitchen
Twin Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Twin Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Dining Room
The Queen Bedroom
Dining Room
Master Bathroom
Dining Room
The Queen Bedroom
Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
The Queen Bedroom
Dining Room
Master Bathroom
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
Master Bathroom
Grounds
Kitchen
Grounds
The Pool
Grounds
Patio
Grounds
Kitchen
The Pool
Queen Bathroom
The Pool
Kitchen
The Pool
The Pool
Grounds
Queen Bathroom
Grounds
The Pool
Living Room
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Queen Bathroom
Queen Bathroom
Queen Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Patio
Patio
Patio
Patio
Patio
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
The Pool
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pompano Beach, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Catherine...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Extremely in need of facelift”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

So feel for my parents who paid for this holiday as a family get away for their 50th wedding Anniversary. Had to start sweeping floors and outdoor area. Clean out the pool and wipe out fridge. Mums in tears. Outdoor area grubby. Got 3 stopovers in Florida this one is our longest and been here 45 mins and can't wait to leave already ! I put this review on as I'm gutted for my parents

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2015
This client already posted a review. I already answered to them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mkastendi...
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“Unbelievable view and location.”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This rental was perfect. House had everything we needed and the location was in the middle of everything. The backyard was incredible. Our days consisted of swimming in the pool or laying out and watching the yachts go by. I took my 86 year old mom and she had the time of her life.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise W
Worcester Park, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A beautiful property in an ideal location.”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Our family of 6 (including 4 teenagers) spent a week here this August after 2 weeks in Orlando and were very comfortable. Each of the three double bedrooms has its own en-suite bathroom and the kitchen was well equipped for larger families. When we weren't out and about, we spent our time by the lovely pool, watching the boating world go by on the inter-costal waterway behind the house. It was the perfect retreat but only a few miles from Interstate 95 for exploring a bit further afield. Another highlight was walking across to the beach to watch the sunrise whilst swimming in the balmy waters. Beautiful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The inter-costal waterway behind the property.
Liked least: The microwave was sited immediately above the cooker which proved awkward.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1961pam19...
Hillerod, Denmark
2 reviews
“Perfekt location”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

It is a great house and the location is great. Just 5 min walk to the Beach unless you want to spend the time in the pool. It is fascinating to watch all the various Boats and yachts passing close by. And although it is very hot the aircondition works very well. It is very recommendable

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
briankI63...
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Almost no need to leave the house”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in this beautiful home over Memorial Day weekend and almost never left the incredible backyard. Between the pool and the constant stream of amazing boats coming down the Intercoastal, not to mention the gas grill and the outdoor BED, we had almost no reason to leave the house.
But when we did, it was great to have the convenience of being within walking distance of the beach and the shops on Atlantic.
I would definitely recommend this property. So much better than staying in a crowded hotel. We will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The backyard views of the Intercoastal
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing