We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveller rating
429
274
93
28
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
429
274
93
28
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconcierge floorfront deskthe club loungefort lauderdalemarriott rewardsnice hotelbusiness tripbeautiful lobbyclose to the airportfree internetsouth floridastayed here for one nightstarbucks coffeeminute driveupon checknice stayport everglades
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 850 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017

We had 8am flight out of Ft. Lauderdale, during the Lauderdale boat show, where rooms are at a premium. Left hotel at 6:15 and were at airport rental car return in 17 minutes. Our flight on Allegiant to Asheville, NC is the only one on certain days - turn-a-round back to FLL. Could not risk missing it.

Room Tip: Good value and would us again when in the area with those two destinations. Due to flight, we then rented car and drove down to Keys.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Staff was extremely kind and attentive! The hotel is spotless and orderly. You can tell this facility is well managed. I usually never bother to review places, but this hotel really stood out :) i'm glad i chose Renaissance.. cant wait to go back!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ashleyverney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

We stayed at the hotel with our kids and their 10 month old twin babies. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed: rooms close together, 2 cribs, staff moved together tables in the hotel restaurant , late check out. The hotel is lovely and we could really see that the staff takes pride in keeping it up. We’ll be back in 2018!

Room Tip: we love the concierge lounge, well worth the extra money ;food is excellent, the concierge is a terrific and lounge very comfortable . Weekend breakfast buffet delicious too
Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debbie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Amazing hotel and people. Clayton helped check me in and his smile made the end of a long flight much better. Comfy beds and the manager even sent me an email to thank me for staying. I got to take an afternoon nap and it was amazing.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Podrazammm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Good hotel and great staff, again the whole staff was great. Connie was outstanding with my check in and helping with some questions I had, she and her staff were and always are great at the front desk

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aengroff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews