We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family vacation that was unforgettable”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room/View
Screened-in Lanai
Screened-in Lanai
Dining Room
Dining Room
KItchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Queen Bedroom
2 Double Beds- Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Laurndry Area
Floor Plan-End Unit
Lost Key's new property map
Lost Key Front Gate
Lost Key's- 3 condos buildings--San Andres, Santo Amaro, La Salbadora.
Front view of Santo Amaro--Building B
Club House/Restaurant
Beautiful Night View/Pool Area
Pool/BBQ Pavilino
Pool/BBQ Pavilino
Pool/BBQ Pavilion
Pool/BBQ Pavilion
Pool/BBQ Pavilion
Pool/BBQ Pavilion
Golf Course Views
View Toward the Beach
Lost Key Views
Golf Course Views towards the Intercostal-water Way
Tennis Court
Golf Club/Restruarant
Golf Club/Restaurant
Beach--4th of July--Blue Angels Fly By.
Area View---Showing  Intercostal Water Way and Lost Key and the Beach--Gulf
Restaurant
Restaurant
Restuarant
Bar/Restaurant
Pavilion/Pool/Hot Tub
Pool
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Perdido Keys Park
Perdido Keys Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Perdido Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Keli T
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Family vacation that was unforgettable ”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was our first stay at a condo so we were very hesitant about doing this for the first time. I must say that this stay was the most relaxing and unforgettable experience I've ever had. The condo was immaculately clean, and you could tell that the owner truly cared that our experience was a good one. She made sure that everything was provided that we would need and even took the time to contact us during our stay to make sure everything was clean and comfortable. Overall i cannot say anything negative about this experience and hope to stay again next year. I would recommend to any family or person to stay at this condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Dear Keli and family,
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to your return. Thank you for the wonderful review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts, praise and concerns with us and future guest. Kind regards, MaryJ. & Michael.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshuasT5...
Utica
2 reviews
“Great condo”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I loved this condo. It was beautiful and well stocked. When we weren't on the run we enjoyed the pool and grilling area.The owner really went out of their way to make it a comfortable place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2016
Dear Smith family,
Thank you for sharing your kind words about our home and Lost Key!! We are so happy our home was perfect for your vacation and it accommodated all of your needs. We take pride in the service we offer our guests and sincerely appreciate your comments. We do strive to provide quality service and all that is needed for an enjoyable and relaxing vacation. It makes our day when thoughtful guests such as yourself notice all our hard work. Again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and our future guest. We look forward to having you back soon!! MaryJ & Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great week!”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in September 2014

We had a great week! Great condo. Lost key is one of my favoritesplaces to stay in the area. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo. The condo was just as you described and perfect for us. Very centrally located for all we wanted to do in the area, yet away from the craziness. We will definitely consider this condo in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2015
Thank you for sharing your kind thoughts with us and future guest. We are so pleased when our guest enjoy their stay and hope to see you again soon. Take care. Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Virginia
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing time with my family
Liked least: Everything was great!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2015
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We also feel this area is great for families. Looking forward to you returning soon and making more family memories. Mary A.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Trip!!”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My Family loved this Condo and Lost Key. It was very clean, comfortable and the location was ideal. We could not have asked for a better location! The living room and bedrooms were very comfortable for everyone and the kitchen was well equipped and set up nicely to cook if you wanted to. We enjoyed the screened in balcony and loved watching the golfers. There were so many great restaurants and out-door activates to choose from in the area. It was great to come back to a quite, relaxing place after a busy day of boating, beach, restaurants and attractions. Wish I was there right now!. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to everything!!
Liked least: Everything was great!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2015
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We also feel this area is great for families. Looking forward to you returning soon and making more family memories. Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing