We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of House
Entrance Over looking family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Front view of House
Entrance
Over looking family room
View of big screen TV with WiFi and Netfix
Second master bedroom
View of House
Bed room with king size mattress
Master bedroom very spacious over looking bay
Old river bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Perdido Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
renee H
1 review
“Our stay”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here for our first annual co-worker summer vacation with our families. 10 people total and it was plenty big enough! Loved seeing the dolphins from the back porch. The owner checked in daily to see how things were going and to give advice on things to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you for staying in our beautiful beach house. We hope to have you come stay again. God Bless and have a great summer.
Sincerely
Michael and Soren
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles L...
1 review
“AWSOMEEEEEE!!!!!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location was great!My family & I stayed here last year & again this year .we couldn't have asked for a better & awesome place.We will for sure be back!! We just love everything about this beautiful home.The owners are wonderful people to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Charles and family. It was so nice having you back this year. We are looking forward in serving you next year again. Have a great summer.
May God Bless you and your family.
Thanks again Michael and Soren
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catrice9
Cleveland, Mississippi
1 review
“Beautiful home!”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house was absolutely beautiful. We felt right at home! Michael was in contact with us to make sure everything was going well. Very attentive to us and our needs. Reported an air problem and within 24hours it was fixed. He is the ideal property owner. We would definitely stay again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
WE are so happy that you stayed at our Beautiful Beach House. We are
looking forward to seeing you next year. May God Bless you and your family. Have a great summer .
Thanks again Michael and Soren
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bridgets2...
Whitewright, Texas
1 review
“Girls get away!!”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place was awesome!!!! We had a awesome time it's in a great location to restaurants and beach the view from balcony was a great place to have a glass of wine the house has everything you need and owner is great checks in with you to make sure it's all perfect I will definitely be staying here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Bridget we want to thank you and your guests for staying in our beautiful beach house. We are looking forward to you staying with us again. You have a awesome summer. God Bless
Michael and Soren
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspire67...
1 review
“Perfect place for a family vacation”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were only able to stay four nights due to schedules, but we all wished we could have stayed longer. Michael's house is great for a large group. We had eight people and there was enough space (and plenty of bathrooms!!!) that we never felt "crowded". The house is well kept with beach access, shopping, golfing and restaurants all convenient. Would definitely recommend this property for anyone with a large group of vacationers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Dwight and family
Thank you so much for staying at our beautiful beach house,. WE pray you have a wonderful bless year. Hope to see you and your family again.
Thanks again
Michael and Soren
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing