We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great room, great location”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 4 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
vancouver
Level Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great room, great location”
Reviewed 19 December 2011

Pensacola was just a stopping point on our way to visit family in Mississippi, but I'm glad we chose it and more specifically chose the Noble Manor.

We stayed in the Carriage House and the room was clean and comfortable. If we were to stay again I think I might like to choose a room in the house just because the house is so beautiful, and I think it would be a very unique experience to stay in such a well maintained and beautiful home.

Bonnie and Bob are excellent hosts. Bob gave us directions to a few dinner options that were walkable and so we were able to enjoy a very unexpectedly awesome night out in a city I knew very little about before arriving. Breakfast was delcious and filling.

Check in and check out were a breeze. If I had a complaint it would be with my GPS, who we call Rita - Rita was not able to pinpoint the precise house, she actually deposited us a block away and we were unable to see addresses because we arrived at night. So our GPS had us looking like prowlers in the neighborhood, poking around random balconies and trying to find the right one. Once we realized we were on the wrong block it was simple because there is a sign that says Noble Manor on the tree in front of the driveway.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rheo3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

394 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    368
    20
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
42
264
21
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
santa rosa beach, fl
Level Contributor
45 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2011

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed 2 nights at the Noble Manor. We live in NW FL and my husband was attending a conference at the Pensacola Civic Center. Bonnie and Bob were most gracious hosts - friendly and eager to make us comfortable. My husband enlisted Bonnie's help (prior to our arrival) in arranging a spa day for me, as well as my favorite red velvet cupcakes. Bonnie's spa suggestion was perfect and the cupcakes were a real treat! The gourmet breakfasts and coffee were delicious, and served in their beautiful dining room. The entire house is nicely decorated, comfortable and clean. There are no doilies in this B&B! It is modern, yet historically respected. We didn't get to enjoy the pool nor hot tub, which are very nice amenities for a B&B.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maxxilaunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2011

Noble Manor changed my mind about staying at a B&B. It was charming, the innkeepers Bonnie and Bob were interesting and gracious. The location was wonderful. The other guest were fascinating and the breakfast - oh, my goodness - on a graciously set table we were served eggs benedict with sauteed sun dried tomatoes and spinich tucked under the ham; amazingly light and delicious pancakes; vegetable stuffed omlets and delectable french toast. Each plate was a feast for the eyes as well. Conversation around the table,- which is what has had me shying away from B&B's, was stimulating, and fun.The guest at Noble Manor come from around the world as well as nearer to Pensacola. Bonnie and Bob are not only wonderful innkeepers but had fascinating stories of their own. It was a marvelous four days.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary-Page
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brunswick, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2011

The house is a lovely renovated historic home with a pleasant quiet atmosphere; very clean, charming and restful. Bonnie and Bob have mastered the art of Southern Hospitality. Even though I have certain dietary restrictions, which Bonnie worked with, she delivered breakfasts that were a gourmet's delight! Our two night stay at Noble Manor was definitely an enjoyable experience.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millbrook, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed 27 September 2011

My husband and I stayed here for a short weekend getaway for our anniversary and we absolutely loved it!!! It was our first time at a B&B and we had the best experience. Bonnie & Bob are great hosts and Bonnie is a killer cook!!! Our favorite was the french toast with her awesome pecan syrup!!! Our room was so nice, clean, and comfortable. Without a doubt, it we visit Pensacola again we will definitely stay here!! Its nothing but the best!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pensacola
1.1 km away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#12 of 65 in Pensacola
4.0 of 5 bubbles 447 reviews
1.9 km away
New World Inn
New World Inn
#28 of 65 in Pensacola
3.5 of 5 bubbles 85 reviews
12.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Residence Inn Pensacola Downtown
7.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
0.4 km away
Days Inn Pensacola - Historic Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Property: Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Address: 110 W Strong St, Pensacola, FL 32501-3140
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,724 - ₹ 10,340
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small upscale Boutique Inn located in the North Hill Historic District of downtown Pensacola. Within walking distance of all the great restaurants and activities of the vibrant downtown area of Pensacola FL ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing