We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
381
88
27
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
88
27
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel waffles queen suite easy access newer hotel complimentary breakfast disney world fitness room would definitely stay here again nice hotel road trip a wonderful stay beds were comfortable new orleans breakfast area i highly recommend this hotel front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Needed to escape from Hurricane Matthew and found this hotel located conveniently close to I-10. Since I'm a loyal Hilton Honors member, this was a perfect choice and made a quite relaxing stay from such a hectic situation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bobmc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonManager17, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Thank you for the 5-star rating and we are glad that you were able to stay with us during this unfortunate event.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Stayed 2 nights- one going and one coming back from Orlando. Great hotel, clean, stylish, super comfy beds, and attentive staff. Breakfast was good and was constantly being checked and replenished. The staff at this hotel are just extraordinary! When we walked in the doors on our return, Ashley at the front desk greeted us with a big smile and said your back! When we asked if there was detergent for purchase, Ashley booked our room on the floor of the laudryroom without saying a word. Little things like that make this a great place!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SStph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonManager17, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Thank you for the great rating! We are glad that Ashley was able to take care of your stay. See you next time at the Hampton Inn I-10 Pine Forest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Nice place Easy to get to-conveniently off Route 10 Friendly staff Comfortable bed and room Nice breakfast selection with a very friendly and helpful crew If I'd stayed longer I'd like to have checked out the pool and other facilities

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank libbyd64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonManager17, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2016

Thank you for the great 5 star rating! Hope you have a chance to check out our pool on a future trip.

Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

I was traveling on Route 10 from Texas to Florida so the location was perfect for me. We rested and got on the road in the morning immediately. Hotel was quiet, rooms were clean and although there was no restaurant on the premises, there were a couple within walking distance. A good value.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sandybee98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonManager17, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

We also value your choice of staying at our Hampton Inn by I-10 Pine Forest. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

This is a really nice place to stay. It looks new, fresh and clean. The room was large and well done. The fitness room had three treadmills, an elliptical, a bike, free weights and a weight machine.

The breakfast was the typical good Hampton spread- scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, hot and cold cereal with an assortment of breads and pastries. Definitely will stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank errantmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonManager17, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Thank you for reviewing your stay including our fitness facility. See you next time you are in Pensacola!

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews