We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy
Ranked #36 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Reviewed 22 April 2012

The price was great ($99) and the room was very big and clean. The front desk staff were very nice. The breakfast was nothing special, just muffins and danish with coffee and juice, but at least there was a breakfast. The hotel itself is nicely maintained. We didn't check out the pools or the grounds, but from what we saw, it was nice. Overall, it was a nice stay for the money.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mrslmoore24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (196)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

166 - 170 of 196 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2012

Excellent value. Nice indoor and outdoor pools. Even the hotel coffee was good!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ebiehn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2012

This is a great place. Independently owned with very high standards. Close to NAS and very military and military family friendly. To Gail and Neci and all of the other great staff you made my stay the best in Florida. This is the cleanest and most attractively appointed place I've stayed in a long time. I was treated like family and had almost forgotten what southern hospitality was...but they reminded me. I would never stay anywhere else!

Room Tip: They are all great with complete kitchens.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SouthwestCurious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2012

Just wanted to say props to Gail who works at ashton and takes care of all your needs while staying there. She actually is friendly over the phone and after you check in she handles your checking in and out professionally. Its hard to still find nice people working in any field. She was the friendliest person i have dealt with staying at any hotel from the top of the line to the lower end. Ive stayed in both. Thank you Gail for taking care of us each year weve stayed in your hotel.

Room Tip: ask to speak to Gail and she will be able to help you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

What a great staff! Our Christmas Party was cancelled at the last minute and the Ashton employees and Manager went above and beyone making our Party a success!!! Thanks so much. We will return next year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lonnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
8.2 km away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#25 of 65 in Pensacola
172 reviews
1.4 km away
Suburban Extended Stay Pensacola-NAS
0.6 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Pensacola West-Navy Base
15.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Pensacola Bayview
12.7 km away
Holiday Inn Pensacola - University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy

Address: 910 N Navy Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32507-1294
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Price Range: ₹ 4,540 - ₹ 5,124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy Hotel Pensacola
Ashton Inn And Suites- Navy
Ashton Hotel Pensacola
Ashton Hotel Navy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing