We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
210
155
70
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
155
70
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean the breakfast area waffles would stay here again staff was very friendly and helpful nice place to stay free breakfast hot breakfast anita pillows uwf cereal rates graduation microwave
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A classic Comfort Inn as you may have seen so many times. A resort that has been built many years ago but well maintained in all aspects others than few holes on the road bringing you to the lobby. Thefe is no reason to make a drama about it but it is something that no motorcyclists will enjoy.

Its location close to the I10 is perfect if you are ou your way to another destination but not really if you are there to enjoy the beautys of Pensacola and its beaches. It is a little far and there was huge traffic when we arrived there. The room was large enough and kept clean and bed and beddings were perfect. Standard breakfast as we have seen way too often in a Choice Privilege properties. It is good but remember that we were on a more than two weeks motorcycle rides. So we would have appreciated more diversity but it is something that Choice Privileges will have to decide sooner or later.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pierre C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Greeting Pierre C,

Thanks for choosing our Hotel to rest up at during your Motorcycle Journey.

We are delighted that you enjoyed a variety of hospitality amenities. Come back to see us

on your next Road Trip.

Sincerely,
Cindy Hess Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We recently stayed at this hotel and we really enjoyed our stay. Our room was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. This place is not too far from the beach and from places to go out and eat. They also deliver to this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marinamachuca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Greetings Marina,

Thanks for posting such a wonderful review. We are always happy when our guests can share with other

travelers what to expect when staying at Comfort Inn. There’s something for everyone; Friendly Staff,

Comfortable Beds, Nice Amenities, Affordable Rates & Convenient Location. Come again soon!

Sincerely,
Cindy Hess Guest Relation Manager
Comfort Inn Pensacola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

The room is nice and clean. It has a small full kitchen, a vast amount of shampoo and conditioner and lots of desk space. Only downside is that it’s farther from the beach. Still worth it for the quality and price.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Hello Brenda L,

We are so happy you had a wonderful experience. Thank You for taking time to write a

review and tell about the great hospitality services at Comfort Inn.

Please come again!

Sincerely,
Cindy Hess Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

We had to find a last minute hotel and everyplace was booked. We decided to stay here one night. I thought the price was high for the small room, but it was clean and everyone was very friendly. I would stay here again if the price was less than $200 a night.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Justme0220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Thanks JustMe0220 for taking time to post a review. We are so happy you had an opportunity

to rest up at Comfort Inn where there’s something for everyone – Clean and Rooms, Great Breakfast,

Convenient Location and Friendly Staff.

Come Again Soon!
Sincerely,
Cindy Hess Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

It was quite a surprise how nice and modern this Comfort Inn was. We usually stay at Hampton Inn , Holiday Inn Express to accumulate points for our membership.We are happy w/ our stay and will check out other locations when travel for the future.

Room Tip: Suite rooms are very nice. The price is still reasonable.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 30mait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thanks so much 30mait for staying at Comfort Inn.

Your business is highly appreciated. We value our guests and like to make
their accommodations most convenient, comfortable and memorable. Please come again!

Sincerely,
Cindy Hess Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews