We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveller rating
306
244
78
43
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
244
78
43
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast yogurt sitting room hot tub full kitchen king suite small kitchenette across the street pool area living area ocean view will stay there again beds were comfortable the breakfast area coffee maker nice pool private balcony
Filter
Updating list...
520 - 525 of 712 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2011

My husband and infant son stayed at this hotel and it was great. The kitchenette was very useful since my son was so young. We had great views of the beach and it was right outside, we were able to walk and swim very easily every day. The hotel has a great location because we were farther away from the attractions so our time on the beach was private w/o a lot of people around. The trolley stop was right in front of the hotel and we used it to get to some of our destinations, otherwise we would walk, pier park mall was close enough for that. We also had a Winn Dixie grocery store right down the street which was great if we didn't feel like going out.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank litgag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2011

My friends an i stayed st this hotel back in may of 2011 when we arived an got to our room we were suprised by how big it was for the price we paid. Overall it was a awsome place very roomy well stay agin when we come back next may

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dustyleslie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

We got a pretty good rate here compared to other hotels that we were looking at, but once we got there we realized why - rooms were very dated and super small. Think Super 8, 1995. We didn't see any bugs like a lot of others are mentioning, but I'm not surprised. Customer service wasn't great, wasn't bad. I wouldn't recommend this place, there are so many other choices!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Time2Go1516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2011

We were there 9-6 - 9-l3 - was not told of construction being done right under our room until we arrived - hammering & drilling all day. during the night we felt something crawling on us and discovered it was a roach - found in bed and on floor - to top our week off our Iphone just
walked off = we were in our room at the time, but in the living room while room was being cleaned. We notified office immediately and have written to the Management and frankly we don't think they really cared for all our problems - we paid full rate for an unbelievable stay -
thought they might have said "We're sorry" - no reply. Will we go back? Of course not.

Room Tip: Just don't stay there - there must be better and cleaner places in Panama City Beach
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margie Kessinge... C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2011

by the outside appearance and the lobby you would think your staying at the HILTON..but once you get to your room you will quickly see that your in a roach motel with a great veiw!! I will admit it seemed clean but it was so outdated ,OLD, and the beds where tiny!!!I ended up putting sheets on the couch so i could at least get a few hours of sleep..also when i returned from dinner there where two homless guys in camo jackets jumping the fence and haning around the parking lots which made me very nervous..i planed to sit out on the beach that night but quickly changed my mind when seeing two scary guys hangin out in the dark..sorry but i will never return.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tonya g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews