We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Large living room, great beach view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large living room, great beach view
eat in kitchen murals in the hallway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Large living room, great beach view
eat in kitchen
murals in the hallway
bunk beds for the kids
great beach access
very cool on comfortable on the first floor
just like home
view from deck
first floor convenience
the tikki bar
huge private beach
spacious resort court yard
lets get to the beach
beautiful sunsets
frolic in the waves
king size bed
large bedroom
tv and wifi
full kitchen , Christmas at the beach
awesome views
every day is special
meet new people on your first floor deck
private and social
view from the tikki bar at sunset
ocean things to play with
tulips are a good touch for the wife
everywhere
pretty
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shannon M
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I will definitely leave a 5 star review. The only disappointment we had was that the pull out sofa was different than described and shown in the pictures. It was a twin instead of a full so we had to go to Walmart and buy a full size blow up mattress that we didn’t plan on to accommodate 6 people. Otherwise, David the owner was amazing to work with, very friendly and accommodating and his place was clean, nice and convenient access being on the 1st floor! It was next door to spinnakers and across from hammerhead Fred’s. Nice pools, tiki bar, store, grills and bikini bobs bar and grill on site. Prices were great! We will definitely use him again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2018
I am so glad you had a great vacation !!!
We really enjoy the first floor as well .

I am getting another sleeper this week .
I didn’t realize it was smaller .
Thanks for the kind words and info .

Look forward to hearing from you again .
I enjoyed renting to you
And

Appreciate you’re business !!

David Smith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia H
Bloomington, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great place to stay by the beach! Ground floor, two great pools, and steps from the beach with no roads to cross. Condo was nicely decorated, just like the photos show. The king bed was so comfortable!!! I want a mattress just like it for my home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thanks. Hopefully we will talk soon Glad you had a great vacation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie an...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Terrific place to stay!”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a great place to spend your vacation! Ground floor steps away from the pool, beach, hot tub, Tiki Bar and Bikini Bob's great food! The condo was wonderful and so nicely decorated - beautiful views, plenty of restaurants within walking distance, and very safe and secure. Owner, David, was awesome and always available to answer questions, and help in any way. Thank you for sharing your home with us!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thanks for the kind words !
I am so glad you had good vacation .

Talk to you soon ,
David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peytonnnb...
Rome, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEST PLACE”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

david always messaged me back and answered any questions i needed or had , they stay was amazing place was well put together it was all on first floor everything was walking distance very pretty definetly will be staying there again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Peyton , thank you so much for your kind words !

Look forward to hearing from you in the future !!!

David Smith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had 3 adults and 2 teenagers. This place was exactly what we were looking for! Great location. Easy access to pools and beach! Everything is in walking distance. Hardly had to use our car! Highly recommend this condo! Owner was great to do business with, too!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to beach!
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Glad you had a great vacation ! Thank you the five star review !!

Is it time to go again ?

David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing