We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
145
87
45
32
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
87
45
32
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eggs and sausage covered pool room was clean across the street pleasant stay complimentary breakfast off season panama city spring break family vacation walmart beach irma tub refrigerator hurricane pets
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Great Stay at this location, only issues was the laundry room, the dryers didn't work. Good location across the street from Walmart and a Zaxby's across the parking lot.
breakfast was good with many choices and fresh waffles that you can make. Pool was small but we didn't use it during this trip.

Room tip: front facing with balcony
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kswiss3133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

kswiss3133,

Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star rating! We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed
with our the laundry room due to the dryer. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include yourself. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dizpatel, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 July 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dizpatel, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is not the one pictured. The hotel is the one in the city and it was not that clean and the beds are like rocks. Will never book there again. Not near anything we wanted to do. The one we thought we booked was the one for the beach that was the point to getting this hotel. I know now why there not refund if canceled because it was a scam.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dizpatel, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Jason S,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews