We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Beachfront Condo! Clean & Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Take a dip in the heated pool during the winter months.
Main Pool between the East & West Towers.
2 Different BBQ areas to be used by our guests
Beach Chairs and Umbrella's Available
A great place for our guests to wiggle their toes in the sand and watch the sunset.
Shuffleboard next to the Gym
2 Lighted Tennis Courts
The Sea Screamer seen from your balcony as it rides away
Long Walks  at the Beach Await
Smack Dab on the Beach with endless views of white sand and water.
Sunbird's Gated Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Suzanne A
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect Beachfront Condo! Clean & Beautiful”
Reviewed 18 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I loved this condo. So happy I chose to stay here. Very Clean. Views & Amenities were great. Loved watching the sunsets from my balcony every night. The condo was tastefully decorated. Also brand new King Bed. The newest update. I can't wait to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen D
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice, clean condo!”
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Loved our unit! Suzie was awesome! No complaints! Our unit was very pretty and the view was amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2018
Thank you so much for the nice review! Love that view of the sunsetting on the water!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg J
Gainesville, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Perfect beach condo!”
Reviewed 3 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I truly enjoyed our week long stay in this beautiful 1 bedroom condo. The furnishings, wide screen TVs, well appointed kitchen with new stainless appliances/utensils/crockpot, ocean/pool view balcony with perfect sunset view, and quick responses/follow-up by the owner were fantastic. I loved the balcony chairs with pop-out drink holders and the original artwork in the living room. The condominium pool and beach access was wonderful, too. We'll be back again very soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2018
Thank you for being such awesome guests! I am very excited about your next visit. See you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
I am glad you enjoyed the beach and the location. My favorite place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
9412Vacat...
Le Grand, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A view to behold!”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This place is perfect! Perfect for 2 people.We stayed here for a week and loved it. We started every morning on the deck watching the gulf and drinking coffee, from the perspective of the photo shown. The weather was not so good but it didn't matter. Pineapple Willy's is just next door and a wonderful place to for shrimp and drink. We had 2 red flags on the beach most of the stay so water and beach activity were very limited. It is located on the quiet side of the beach but close enough to pier park shopping and gulf world with a magic show that night. Pool and laundry facility (coin operated) ($1.75 each load) available also. On Friday and Saturday there is a flea market at Captain Anderson's Marina which was nice, we bought some jelly and fresh veggies. They had jewelry and other things as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Setting on the deck and watching the gulf
Liked least: Wasn't anything we didn't like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. The perfect place for your morning coffee watching the wave crash onto the sand and very often the dolphins playing in the surf. Yes, the little market at Captain Anderson's is a wonderful place to visit on the weekends. No matter the weather there is always something fun to do on the beach! I am happy knowing you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing