We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Chicken Salad, Delicious Soup”

Chicken Salad Chick of Panama City Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

What a pleasant surprise. Stopped for lunch on a whim while shopping. We never order chicken salad at a restaurant because our family recipe can't be beat. Mimi's Mix was quite good. The soup of the day, Artichoke Chicken Florentine was very flavorful as well. I hope this restaurant will consider expanding to S. Florida. We would definitely become frequent customers.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank melanieg546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (157)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 157 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Stopped last year when we were in town. Had the pick 3 meal, BBQ chicken salad, pimento cheese, broccoli salad. As good as I remember last year. Will be back!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank MegaRedRam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Wow, these chicken salad options are the most unique and freshest tasting I have ever tasted. I wish they had them in Ohio.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Kelley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

The two different kinds of chicken salad we had was very fresh and sated good. Thecstaff as very helpful and the restaurant was very clean.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Criss M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

We have eaten here before when we visited panama city beach. The food is very good, price is reasonable, and restaurant is very clean. They have several varieties of chicken salad and other meats. The broccoli salad side is wonderful. You also have several choices of bread if you opt for a sandwich. I had the fruity chicken salad on a croissant plus broccoli salad, pickle, and a chocolate chip cookie for $7.90. My only complaint was that there wasn't enough chicken salad to cover the bread. I like more meat on my sandwhich. My husband said the same. So they got 4 instead of 5. Next time I will get the green salad with a scoop of chicken salad.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Sursum H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chicken Salad Chick of Panama City Beach also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Chicken Salad Chick of Panama City Beach? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing