We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst ribs ever”

Moe's Original Bar B Que
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Serving up award winning Alabama style barbecue, homemade southern cuisine in a fast, casual setting
Reviewed 10 March 2021

I had bbq ribs tonight....sort of. Could hardly peel them off the bone. Terribly tough. Worst ever. Would never order them again.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Food
Thank waynedeloach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (625)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 625 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2021

My old man loves this place. He eats there bbq at least once a week. So I think it is safe to say he will be back time and time again

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 54kristenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

It was ok. Nothing to really make me come back. But nothing to keep me away if I want just ok food. Like the outdoor atmosphere with live music. But the guy playing was like the food. Just ok

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Jcook66775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020 via mobile

Got our Thanksgiving turkey here while visiting from out of town. Delicious, reasonable price, and great service. The cranberry sauce was outstanding as well.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank FantomDriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2020 via mobile

My husband and I live in Memphis so we have eaten world famous BBQ for years. Moe's in PCB has the best pulled pork we have ever had. So tender you barely had to chew it. The BBQ sauce was a little thinner than I am use to but it too was excellent. A "must stop" for local BBQ. Inside and patio seating available.

Date of visit: November 2020
2  Thank ValerieM996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moe's Original Bar B Que also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Moe's Original Bar B Que? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.