We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“great stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pineapple Beach Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pineapple Beach Villas
Leeds, Alabama
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“great stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2011

we spent 10 days at the pineapple villas this summer, we had a great time there, every one was so welcoming , they even loved my dog , will be going back really soon.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank julie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

105 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    31
    8
    8
    7
See reviews for
61
28
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Smyrna, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2011

Our son just returned from Afghanistan and wanted to take a trip to the beach but we wanted to go someplace we could take our little dog. My husband found this place on line. We checked out the pictures of the villas which was helpful as well as the reviews on TripAdvisor and decided we'd try this resort. I am allergic to dog and cat dander and am allergic to most dogs (except Chihuahuas and Bichons so far)and all cats. When I made the reservation with Stevie (who is absolutely wonderful to deal with) she informed me the crew they have do a really good job cleaning the rooms. When we walked into our villa is smelled fresh and clean- no sign of animals at all, which made our Chihuahua happy too. Other than the normal and expected wear and tear of a beach front resort, the place was fabulous! We stayed in Villa 23 for a full week and loved it!Our villa had 3 balconies and the rooms were nice. We had great views of the beach and ocean from every balcony. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need except the food. Everything worked and the AC and showers were the best. The hot tub was wonderful and the pool was crystal clear. We met a lot of people while we were there and most had their dogs with them. It was great to watch the dogs together. Stevie and the staff there are very helpful and super friendly and of course love animals! We never missed home while we there- and that's saying a lot for my family. We just got back yesterday and are already thinking about our next trip there. We could live there! Our new home away from home. We might try the fabulous beach house next time : ) Oh- I noticed in some older reviews mention of a tiki bar. There is one there but it's only used for weddings and special events...

Room Tip: They have pictures of the rooms on their website. I think the pics are older because the furniture i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2011

We had a great stay at Pineapple Villas leading up to Labor Day. They welcomed our sweet pitties without hesitation which was great. We had a second floor room that had a corner balcony which appeared bigger than the other balconies. It was very quiet and restful. No partying going on all night to keep you awake.

They treated us and the dogs like royalty. Stevielyn is fabulous and so was everyone else we encountered on this trip. Highly recommend and will definitely be back ASAP!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EliseRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2011

Our extended family had a great time at this home last week. The house was perfect for both young and old. The location and views were perfect! We can't wait to return next year!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Y R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2011

Once again everyone at Pineapple Beach Villas made our vacation wonderful. Villa # 26 was perfect for us. Thank you, Pineapple Beach, for another great stay! We're looking forward to the next time ;-}

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank alibur13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
2.9 km away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#5 of 47 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 482 reviews
9.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Pier Park Area
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City...
#8 of 47 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 444 reviews
13.0 km away
Bikini Beach Resort Motel
Bikini Beach Resort Motel
#22 of 47 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Emerald Isle Resort and Condominiums
Emerald Isle Resort and Condomin...
#2 of 82 in Panama City Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
4.1 km away
Palmetto Inn & Suites
Palmetto Inn & Suites
#4 of 47 in Panama City Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 877 reviews
5.0 km away
Carillon Beach Resort Inn
Carillon Beach Resort Inn
#2 of 2 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pineapple Beach Villas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pineapple Beach Villas

Property: Pineapple Beach Villas
Address: 19979 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32413-4432
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 82 Speciality Lodging in Panama City Beach
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,188 - ₹ 17,953
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pineapple Beach Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Pineapple Beach Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pineapple Beach Villas Hotel Panama City Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing