We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,209)
Filter reviews
1,209 results
Traveller rating
572
272
150
112
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
572
272
150
112
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river hot tub east tower alvin's island through vrbo kids love bar and grill family vacation during peak season bunk beds parking garage great for families panama city spring break a great vacation nice condo pamela
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 1,209 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

First time visit to Splash Resort - we had a great time! Check in/ check out was smooth and easy, there was an abundance of luggage carts available (which is a first at any resort I've been to). The kids loved the different water attractions at the resort. Staff was very friendly. The beach was beautiful. Our unit was very clean and well decorated. All in all, a great vacation!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank bp2317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

707West is a great. Has 2 master bed rooms and a bunkroom with bunkbeds and a trundle. Great place for two families and children. Kitchen was well stocked with pots pans,etc. View was.great and since This is a corner unit it had a much bigger balcony. Would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

We had a great time. My little girl loved the splash pad and the lazy river pool. The staff was so sweet. I would definitely come back to this resort! I will also recommend it to others. I loved it being right by the beach so we could just walk there!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Victoria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

We had a fabulous time. 4 children ages 5,6,7,and 11. Everyone had a great time. We had condo 1206E perfect for us. Beautiful view. Pools were heated since it is early March was great. Staff was really nice and helpful.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank beckf1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

We have only been here one day and we are loving this place so far. Atmosphere is very kid friendly. Very family friendly! Guest Services are amazing and super helpful. Right on he water, beautiful views, arcade, water park, Splash pad etc. We will be back!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kyle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews