We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,209)
Filter reviews
1,209 results
Traveller rating
572
272
150
112
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
572
272
150
112
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river hot tub east tower alvin's island kids love family vacation bar and grill bunk beds during peak season parking garage great for families panama city spring break a great vacation nice condo washer and dryer pamela
Filter
Updating list...
311 - 316 of 1,209 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

We had a great time. My little girl loved the splash pad and the lazy river pool. The staff was so sweet. I would definitely come back to this resort! I will also recommend it to others. I loved it being right by the beach so we could just walk there!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Victoria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

We had a fabulous time. 4 children ages 5,6,7,and 11. Everyone had a great time. We had condo 1206E perfect for us. Beautiful view. Pools were heated since it is early March was great. Staff was really nice and helpful.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank beckf1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

We have only been here one day and we are loving this place so far. Atmosphere is very kid friendly. Very family friendly! Guest Services are amazing and super helpful. Right on he water, beautiful views, arcade, water park, Splash pad etc. We will be back!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kyle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

This unit is decorated VERY nice! It is very spacious and clean. It has plenty of places for storage plus stylish. The lady that checked us in was super friendly and helpful. We will be coming here again!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

The most amazing condo resort. Security was great. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. So glad you heated the pools and the lazy river since an unexpected cold front came in. The guy made me a NON frozen pina colada and it was very good!! I liked how they walked around and checked everyone for the wrist bands. My family had a blast!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lori O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews