We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good family location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Splash Resort Condominiums Panama City Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Plenty of fun for young and young at heart! If cold westher, at leat one pool and lazy river is heated, however, I would say they need to raise temp some when gets real cold as owas when we visited for Soring Break 2017.
Splash pad is awesome for kids, but water was freezing, definitely need that area seasonally heated also. Also, too many kids in hot tub , running in and out and jumping in. Fine for those with Kim ds, but resort definitely should consider building an adult only hot tub at the other end , away from Chilren's area. Condo's comfortable and everything you need is there Bunk beds in hall have very uncomfortable hard matresses in my opinion, pull out couch was more comfortable. Location is great, for shopping and nearby restsurants. Pier Park very close.. lots of shops n eating places, however, I would say maybe nit the best of places to est. Mike's in walking distance from resort has awesome good, Steamed platter is best ever! . Parking across street in a covered parking garage with walkway across, nice. All rooms seem to be as good as the next.

Room Tip: all rooms face beach, there is a West and East end with elevators in the middle of towers
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agendab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

226 - 230 of 1,116 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2017

Awesome stay at Splash resort Unit #1606 West!! The unit was beautiful!! My grandkids enjoyed the pool, indoor water activities, and the easy access to the beach. It made my grand daughter's 6th birthday her best birthday!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mamiew2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

We were a little worried planning our vacation around college spring break but we didn't see any spring breakers at all. This was perfect for my family to have fun at the beach, pool and condo. My kids loved every minute of our trip and they said that they want to move into the condo. Everything about Splash was excellent. A must stay for your family

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jaime J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

Overall it was a great stay. Nice rooms and view. Majority of staff was friendly. Rooms had several lights that were out and kitchen was not that clean but pretty good besides that. The view was great and it's right across the street from Alvins Island. 10 minutes from a Wal-Mart and many restaurants and shops just minutes away.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

I rented Unit 1606 W for my sister's annual birthday trip that she plan every year. I was in charge of finding accommodations since I have visited the Panama City Beach area with my family on several occasions. I can across this unit and from the pictures it looked beautiful, but I was still a little hesitant. I've stayed in places where the photos were not an accurate representation of the actual unit, some undated and lack-luster in housekeeping. This was not the case with this unit, everything pictured was accurate and true. This unit was immaculate! I could not have asked for a more lovely vacation spot. The view from the living room and the master were breathtaking. The owner, Dan, was very easy to work with and we even has the use of two free beach chairs and umbrellas. I would most definitely star here again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LadeebugJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
5.1 km away
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach
Beachside Resort Panama City Bea...
#10 of 49 in Panama City Beach
586 reviews
5.1 km away
Legacy By The Sea
Legacy By The Sea
#14 of 49 in Panama City Beach
899 reviews
4.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Beachfront
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City...
#1 of 49 in Panama City Beach
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.5 km away
Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay Point
Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay P...
#12 of 49 in Panama City Beach
362 reviews
10.6 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City B...
#4 of 49 in Panama City Beach
2,634 reviews
0.8 km away
Emerald Isle Resort and Condominiums
Emerald Isle Resort and Condomin...
#2 of 82 in Panama City Beach
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Splash Resort Condominiums Panama City Beach? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Splash Resort Condominiums Panama City Beach

Address: 17739 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32413-5903
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 82 Speciality Lodging in Panama City Beach
Price Range: ₹ 11,147 - ₹ 35,645 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Splash Resort Condominiums Panama City Beach 3.5*
Number of rooms: 276
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beachfront condominium waterpark resort. Family oriented and no smoking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Splash Resort Condominiums Panama City Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sterling Splash Hotel Panama City Beach
Splash Resort Panama City Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing