We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful Condo!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sunrise Beach Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Dothan, Alabama
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2011

Sunrise Beach condo 2210 is one of the nicest condos our family has ever stayed at. My husband and I and our two college aged children were able to stay there during the Thanksgiving week. Hector and Traci (owners) were wonderful to work with and even called to make sure that everything was ok and if we needed anything. It is completely furnished with all the cooking pots and pans so we could cook our big Thanksgiving meal and we enjoyed eating it out on the very spacious balcony. The condo was very clean and we felt like it was our home away from home because it is beautifully and warmly decorated. I cannot think of anything that I can say negative about this condo and Sunrise Beach. I just hope on our next visit we can contact Hector and Traci and their unit will be available! Teresa Brumfield

Room Tip: We love staying on the higher floors because you don't hear all of the street noise and the view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Teresa-Sid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

253 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    153
    60
    22
    9
    9
See reviews for
159
49
1
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cartersville, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2011

We had an awesome trip to the Sunrice Beach Resort (unit 906)! Booking the trip was so easy through Resort Condo Services on VisitPCB.com! Karen was so nice and really worked with me on payment arrangements. The condo itself was so clean and had a great view of the Gulf. Talk about a HUGE balcony to enjoy watching the sunset while eating dinner!! It was definitely a wonderful weekend getaway. We will be booking with Karen and Resort Condo Services again soon!! Theron and Jessica =)

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
130 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2011

Husband and I stayed for 6 nights in unit #2204 last wk of Oct. and had a great time. We had a wonderful view overlooking the Gulf and had everything we needed already supplied in the condo. Balcony had plenty of furniture and everything looked updated and maintained, Pool and hot tub was very clean and heated well, very easy to get to parking and beach also. Walking distance to Sharky's and several other eating spots and only a couple of miles to Pier Park. Looking forward to returning again in the future!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
3 Thank robinnest1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senoia, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2011

My wife and I had a great time. We stayed in unit #2407 owned by Traci & Hector Solis. This condo had everything you could ask for and more, from the complimentary coffee in your room, which is lavishly furnished, to the breath taking view of the emerald waters and sugar white sands of PCB. We also made use of both pools, jacuzzis and the fitness center. We highly recommend this visit and can't wait to come back.

Room Tip: All rooms are on the Gulf and Pool side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Art S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Primm Springs, TN
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2011

Stayed for 6 nights with 2 of my girlfriends and we had an absolute blast!!! The condo was just perfect for us. We felt safe going in and out of the building at all times. The view from the 25th floor is amazing. The location of Sunrise Beach is the best. It was close to everything we wanted to do. We have already decided to return next year -- same time, same place !!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MSB559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
0.6 km away
Legacy By The Sea
Legacy By The Sea
#15 of 48 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 784 reviews
10.8 km away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#6 of 48 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 518 reviews
5.0 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City B...
#2 of 48 in Panama City Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Calypso Resort & Towers
Calypso Resort & Towers
#8 of 83 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 444 reviews
6.1 km away
Long Beach Resort
Long Beach Resort
#16 of 83 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
3.2 km away
Beachcomber By The Sea
Beachcomber By The Sea
#9 of 48 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 551 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunrise Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Beach Resort

Property: Sunrise Beach Resort
Address: 14825 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32413-3554
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 83 Speciality Lodging in Panama City Beach
Price range (per night): ₹ 13,468 - ₹ 39,309
Hotel Class:3 star — Sunrise Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 253
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sunrise Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunrise Beach Hotel Panama City Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing