We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sunrise Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$ 245
US$ 239
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 111
US$ 99
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 259
US$ 233
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Bay Point Resort(Panama City Beach)
US$ 290
US$ 256
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 335
US$ 305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bikini Beach Resort(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 223
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 404
US$ 370
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
US$ 159
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
177
70
22
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
177
70
22
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk roomparking garagebeautiful condothrough vrboheated poollarge balconysaw dolphinsup to datefitness centerrestaurants and shoppingmaster bedroomfull sizethoroughly enjoyed our stayacross the streetthe security guardentire stayliving area
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2011

We had an awesome trip to the Sunrice Beach Resort (unit 906)! Booking the trip was so easy through Resort Condo Services on VisitPCB.com! Karen was so nice and really worked with me on payment arrangements. The condo itself was so clean and had a great view of the Gulf. Talk about a HUGE balcony to enjoy watching the sunset while eating dinner!! It was definitely a wonderful weekend getaway. We will be booking with Karen and Resort Condo Services again soon!! Theron and Jessica =)

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2011

Husband and I stayed for 6 nights in unit #2204 last wk of Oct. and had a great time. We had a wonderful view overlooking the Gulf and had everything we needed already supplied in the condo. Balcony had plenty of furniture and everything looked updated and maintained, Pool and hot tub was very clean and heated well, very easy to get to parking and beach also. Walking distance to Sharky's and several other eating spots and only a couple of miles to Pier Park. Looking forward to returning again in the future!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank robinnest1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2011

My wife and I had a great time. We stayed in unit #2407 owned by Traci & Hector Solis. This condo had everything you could ask for and more, from the complimentary coffee in your room, which is lavishly furnished, to the breath taking view of the emerald waters and sugar white sands of PCB. We also made use of both pools, jacuzzis and the fitness center. We highly recommend this visit and can't wait to come back.

Room Tip: All rooms are on the Gulf and Pool side.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Art S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2011

Stayed for 6 nights with 2 of my girlfriends and we had an absolute blast!!! The condo was just perfect for us. We felt safe going in and out of the building at all times. The view from the 25th floor is amazing. The location of Sunrise Beach is the best. It was close to everything we wanted to do. We have already decided to return next year -- same time, same place !!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MSB559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2011

The condo was amazing it has unbelievable views, and a large balcony. There is plenty of room in the condo for a big family. It is conveniently located near lots of restaurants and shopping. Karen is a pleasure to deal with and, extra friendly. We had no problems with our stay or with booking at VisitPCB.com website, and would definitely rent here again. Resort Condo Services is an A+ company.

Thanks,
John

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews